Causing the ruling party to lost one more SMC???
Because of mangoes

And....
Because of mangoes

Because of mangoesAnd....
OK lah... he is after all a man. The hot dog cannot tahan, go geylang people recognize him... what to do?!?
Nowadays got lots of local FLs do house call leh , check out the sister forum![]()
He will be remembered fondly by opposition as the errant dog who laid the foundation of a strengthening WP.
FL later go pow-toh to media or blackmail you for money, then how?
Nowadays got lots of local FLs do house call leh , check out the sister forum![]()
Can always make her "disappear"
Ask Najib , Houdini also not his match![]()
Can always make her "disappear"
Ask Najib , Houdini also not his match![]()
OK lah... he is after all a man. The hot dog cannot tahan, go geylang people recognize him... what to do?!?
Because of mangoesAnd....
Never!!! I say, never to ask any FL to do house call, unless you are single, staying all by yourself. No need to bring the whole cow home if you want to drink milk, right???.
RIP Altantuya, a natural Mongolian beauty. :(
Alamak. He is lawyer and speaker right? Sure can think of something like taking holiday overseas, what. Like that also cannot think. Maybe his hot dog may burst if he take too long to fly overseas for release