• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MH370 - PAP IBs quick to shift blame to MAS and KLIA

steffychun

Re: US Air Force in Thailand received SOS signal from MH370

Singapore spends so much on defence, did it receive anything?

steffychun

This thread truly proves the dept of stupidity of your regular dumbfuck Opposition supporting retard

Malaysia Airline Plane flying out of Malaysia to China crashing into the sea have absolutely NOTHING to do with SG yet wants to try to link it back somehow

they want to show Malaysia sucks and PAP land is the best.

ThugSin

Re: mats kena lots of pressure by cina

mat airpok securities very slack :biggrin: bao taos sleeping on the job :rolleyes:

even mat gave them info it will be in bahasa Malayu, so how to understand?

Not only the Ah Tiongs are pissed off.. The Vietcongs are pissed off too with Mat Land for their lack of info..

Seems like the Mats are keeping a lot of things to themselves and its not helping matters..

Thats right.. Seems like a lot of things just don't tally..

Such lapses will not happen in Israel. They are 'seow on' and super security conscious. Worked with them before. Very impressed with their professionalism.

I appeal to the directors of ISD & CPIB to smash all criminal, subversive & corruption in Singapore. The rot has began long ago. It is up to you, men vested with great power, to cleanse the wound with Dettol & apply antiseptic cream to the wound. Then cover it with a good quality water proof, stretchable plaster available from @ Watson's, Guardian, Unity, etc.

The rot starts at the top. ISD and CPID are not independent bodies.

MasterYoda

Re: things like this brings people together

What a huge waste of time. Just declare the whole lot dead so that everyone involved can get on with their lives. :rolleyes:

Accidents are part and parcel of life and hundreds of thousands of people die daily as a result. Traffic accidents alone kill 1.3 million people worldwide annually. I see no reason why ONE aircraft accident is deserving of such special treatment.

The relatives should be thankful that their loved ones died quickly and painlessly. Many aren't that lucky.

Not so fast

Smear Malaysia campaign, useful for shit times to

But sleeping is KLIA security

songsongjurong

The commie PRC ought to reflect on thrir constant KPKB, do they apologize on behalf of their unruly citizens, causing unecessary delay due to holding up flight departure due to fighting, theft,refuse to disembark due to whatever reason,or no reason....

kingrant

Methinks M'sia and S'pore govts and civil servants competing to see who is more incompetent and tardy.

In the red corner, we have Malaysian siao chabor tailgate scandal and then 65 year old uncle crasher...and of course, Mas Selamat..

In the blue corner, we have people with stolen passports on planes and 6 hour silence etc.

So we should not make fun of neighbours...we are no better..