Mouthpiece CNA telling peasants that merchants KBKB, proving Peasantpore is only a high tech sweatshop.
hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1222435/1/.html
Peasantpore: Ruler Loong decreed at his State of Regime on Sunday that paternity leave could be enhanced, something that arty farty interest groups have been lobbying for and merchants have been resisting.
On Monday, the usual pliant Merchants' Association realising Old Autocrat is fading, boldly balked Ruler Loong's intention to pass a decree on paternity leave, for better work-life balance.
Ang Moh political observers said the regime's move to finally act on paternity leave is simply a wayang because it has already solved the problem of Peasantpore's low fertility rate using vast imports of cheap foreigners.
The regime may fund watered down paternity leave from hidden taxes imposed on peasants. Example of hidden taxes are transport grants to cartels, land stamp duties, COEs and ERPs. Currently, peasant fathers have two days of paternity leave that can be taken when his child is born. They also get six days childcare leave for children aged seven and below.
Various groups have suggested that the number of days for this could be raised, or even allow the last one or two months of the four-month maternity leave to be gender neutral, meaning that fathers too are eligible for the leave.
The merchants said this may require new legislation but prefers the decree to have an discretionary component. Mindef often use this discretionary component to lower payouts to national serfs who die during army training. Discretionary allows merchants to dictate leave terms according to their wishes and fancies without subjecting to regulations.
Bastard Stephen Lee, president of the Merchant's Association, lament: "Ruler Loong, when your papa LKY still vigorous, we give face and keep quiet while you and that Hairdo Lim Ah Kiang screw up birth rates. After so many donkey years, you cannot solve the problem, might as well balek kampung to Cambrige and exchange good grades for sex as a Maths Professor. Since we merchants can employ cheap burmese, PRCs, Nehs and Mat chinks who fark care family, you think we must employ local peasants? Farking TGG (aka 'wait long long')."
Bastard Stephen Lee added: "KNN lah, this Mindef already steal a few days for the bo liao reservist trainings, lan lan now you want another 16 weeks of maternity leave and part of it may be taken by the father - 8 weeks we already tulan liao. KNN now, now we addicted to cheap labour and cannot hire foreign serfs till the stupid peasants are taken for a ride. We cannot wait so long lah and fark the arty farty bapoks who cum up with this farking idea ok.'
Educated Ape Paulin Tay-Straughan, a sociologist with the Sex-for-Grades University of Peasantpore, said: "Relac, we also staging drama for peasants lah. KBKB but please do not insult Ruler Loong, we still got ISA ok. Just KBKB and threaten peasants lah. Remember how we got this rule for maids to rest but somehow we manage to force maids to surrender that demand right. Just use the same tricks lah and not bug Ruler Loong ok'.
Labour Minon Lim Swee Swee said less can be done to enhance work-life balance, not just for families, but also bapoks so they can forget about about starting families.
He said: "It appears arty farty bapoks want to oppose Ruler Loong by proposing retail politics to benefit peasants. We are in the business to lower birth rates to bring in more foreigners, please do not forget that and rubbish the effort with all kinds of balance."
Peasant Lim Ah Hock, chairman of the Centre for Fathering and National Family Council, said: "Ok lah, Mindef got reservist disruptions, all merchants lan lan accept but they know this is just wayang for paternity leave, so they KBKB, clever merchants, I was worried for nothing about asking them to react properly.'
Apart from enhanced paternity leave which will get the watered down, the other recommendations - to do with housing policies or medical insurance for peasant babies - are considered wayang. If Mindef forces serfs to purchase their own insurance during national serfship, there is no way Minion Ah Gan will propose a universal medical insurance for peasant children since they are marked for decline eventually.
hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1222435/1/.html
Peasantpore: Ruler Loong decreed at his State of Regime on Sunday that paternity leave could be enhanced, something that arty farty interest groups have been lobbying for and merchants have been resisting.
On Monday, the usual pliant Merchants' Association realising Old Autocrat is fading, boldly balked Ruler Loong's intention to pass a decree on paternity leave, for better work-life balance.
Ang Moh political observers said the regime's move to finally act on paternity leave is simply a wayang because it has already solved the problem of Peasantpore's low fertility rate using vast imports of cheap foreigners.
The regime may fund watered down paternity leave from hidden taxes imposed on peasants. Example of hidden taxes are transport grants to cartels, land stamp duties, COEs and ERPs. Currently, peasant fathers have two days of paternity leave that can be taken when his child is born. They also get six days childcare leave for children aged seven and below.
Various groups have suggested that the number of days for this could be raised, or even allow the last one or two months of the four-month maternity leave to be gender neutral, meaning that fathers too are eligible for the leave.
The merchants said this may require new legislation but prefers the decree to have an discretionary component. Mindef often use this discretionary component to lower payouts to national serfs who die during army training. Discretionary allows merchants to dictate leave terms according to their wishes and fancies without subjecting to regulations.
Bastard Stephen Lee, president of the Merchant's Association, lament: "Ruler Loong, when your papa LKY still vigorous, we give face and keep quiet while you and that Hairdo Lim Ah Kiang screw up birth rates. After so many donkey years, you cannot solve the problem, might as well balek kampung to Cambrige and exchange good grades for sex as a Maths Professor. Since we merchants can employ cheap burmese, PRCs, Nehs and Mat chinks who fark care family, you think we must employ local peasants? Farking TGG (aka 'wait long long')."
Bastard Stephen Lee added: "KNN lah, this Mindef already steal a few days for the bo liao reservist trainings, lan lan now you want another 16 weeks of maternity leave and part of it may be taken by the father - 8 weeks we already tulan liao. KNN now, now we addicted to cheap labour and cannot hire foreign serfs till the stupid peasants are taken for a ride. We cannot wait so long lah and fark the arty farty bapoks who cum up with this farking idea ok.'
Educated Ape Paulin Tay-Straughan, a sociologist with the Sex-for-Grades University of Peasantpore, said: "Relac, we also staging drama for peasants lah. KBKB but please do not insult Ruler Loong, we still got ISA ok. Just KBKB and threaten peasants lah. Remember how we got this rule for maids to rest but somehow we manage to force maids to surrender that demand right. Just use the same tricks lah and not bug Ruler Loong ok'.
Labour Minon Lim Swee Swee said less can be done to enhance work-life balance, not just for families, but also bapoks so they can forget about about starting families.
He said: "It appears arty farty bapoks want to oppose Ruler Loong by proposing retail politics to benefit peasants. We are in the business to lower birth rates to bring in more foreigners, please do not forget that and rubbish the effort with all kinds of balance."
Peasant Lim Ah Hock, chairman of the Centre for Fathering and National Family Council, said: "Ok lah, Mindef got reservist disruptions, all merchants lan lan accept but they know this is just wayang for paternity leave, so they KBKB, clever merchants, I was worried for nothing about asking them to react properly.'
Apart from enhanced paternity leave which will get the watered down, the other recommendations - to do with housing policies or medical insurance for peasant babies - are considered wayang. If Mindef forces serfs to purchase their own insurance during national serfship, there is no way Minion Ah Gan will propose a universal medical insurance for peasant children since they are marked for decline eventually.