Mee Siam Mai Hum - The Hum Phone Salesman!

TV2008081820341100.jpg

This is how I fxxx Sporns, especially NSman! *hee*hee

TV2008081820401000.jpg

After I fxxx you, I'll fxxx your children. *hee*hee*

TV2008081820402300.jpg

Till both you and your children see kiao kiao! *hee*hee*

TV2008081821341400.jpg

Then I'll take pics of your dead bodies and send them to Stomp!

TV2008081821342100.jpg

Who's that chiobu up there? Run light liao! Snap! Snap! *hee*hee*

TV2008081821073200.jpg

SPG1: Stop farting lah!

SPG2: Stupid joke! Not funny at all compared to my ang moh bf!

SPG3: Lucky I wear pants today!

TV2008081821092100.jpg

Ah Bek & Encik: zzzz...

Donkey Tan: Where's my ear plug? Must have dropped it when I was dozing off just now. KNN!

Goodness, can our political leaders have a better dress sense!!!

Haiz, at least where put on a coat la, not those ah pek coat though :D:D:D

TV2008081821335000.jpg

Shit! The running dogs are dozing off! And my daddy is not clapping!

TV2008081821440400.jpg

Stop sleeping and give me...err I mean my son some face can or not, Sg Quitter Ex-General!

TV2008081821060000.jpg

Quitter Ex-General Pig (Zhu): Yes, SIR! Wide awake now! *hee*hee*

Wooden (thinking to himself): People emigrated already also forced him to cum back. U really think u're Emperor ah? KNN!

Ho Jinx: *yawn* Sorry, can't help it even if he's my wife! *hee*hee*

Yaya: How to be attentive when I'm gonna lose my $$$ job soon? *sob*

Running Dog 1: Lucky I sit behind and can safely zzzz...

Running Dog 2: Mai gia! I not sleeping. Just got sand in my eyes only *hee*hee*

TV2008081821441300.jpg

Here's Team China...oops...I mean...Team Sinkapore! Paiseh!

TV2008081821525000.jpg

Smell my armpits, you cheepskate running dogs! *hee*hee*