Yes. I have a friend who went for two MRIs. After that, he lost his interest in sex.:o
you mean your friend MRIed his cock ah?
Yes. I have a friend who went for two MRIs. After that, he lost his interest in sex.:o
Why do you need so many MRI taken? Do you know that MRI is bad for your head? It fries it.
they are 35 - 65 % cheaper & from same manufacturer except minor packaging differences.
Are they the real thing?
If so how come even subsidised Polyclinic cannot match?
Something is fishy here........!!!!
a doc friend once told me if unreasonably cheap, then have to be careful....he knows the cost of the specific med...I tell doc friend price, then doc tell me ok to buy the cheaper med or not. I m not saying that there are no very high markup in sg.
your compensation sure thick thick
Had bike accident three years ago till today head still has got swelling.
Helmet took the impact crack, one of my artery snapped took one month to
Recover but headache is on going.
my honest field report.
bought a box of telfast d in jB before from reputable outlet.it was cheap of cos.
one day, i got very block nose and sneeze.
decide to use it.
box say use 1 per day.
i tried 1...then 2 then 3.
it doest work.
fed up,
i went to local unity to get another telfast d
pop 1.
hour later i am ok.
why it doesnt work initial?![]()
Your body is ruined.tat y need 4 tablets to work
think you have to report to CDC for a full check up
This show your colleagues got infected by you.not true lah.
1 day my colleague got stuffy yet dripping nose symptom .
i give him 1 old tablet. never tell him anything .
he say doesnt work.
few hour later give him another one that i bought locally,
fast enough,30 minutes it stop the symptom
my honest field report.
bought a box of telfast d in jB before from reputable outlet.it was cheap of cos.
one day, i got very block nose and sneeze.
decide to use it.
box say use 1 per day.
i tried 1...then 2 then 3.
it doest work.
fed up,
i went to local unity to get another telfast d
pop 1.
hour later i am ok.
why it doesnt work initial?![]()
Your body is ruined.tat y need 4 tablets to work
think you have to report to CDC for a full check up
This show your colleagues got infected by you.
well done
u pariah keng leng kia.
nothning good come out from your mouth![]()
not true lah.
1 day my colleague got stuffy yet dripping nose symptom .
i give him 1 old tablet. never tell him anything .
he say doesnt work.
few hour later give him another one that i bought locally,
fast enough,30 minutes it stop the symptom
your friends still alive or maybe pass away last night.Sinkie always have the mentality tat expensive item are of good quality.
Most of my Msian friends told me the med fm Boleh Land just as good as those we get locally fm sinkieland.