• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

mediacorp copy hongkong again...damn sia suay

BusNo64

fuckup copycat lame mediacorp has copy hongkong again...dis time with dis CNY movie call "its a great great world"...ripping off hongkong's "all well dats ends well" cny series.....WTF fucking mediacorp got no creativity at all...only knoe how to copy HK, Taiwan, Hollywood.....PTUI!!!!

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/j-kn8feqDo4?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/j-kn8feqDo4?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Aiyah mai chap seow lah :D

<object height="385" width="480">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/dsY9jmgavI8?fs=1&hl=en_US&rel=0&color1=0x3a3a3a&color2=0x999999" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" height="385" width="480"></object>

<object height="385" width="480">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/k12aSNSt4o0?fs=1&hl=en_US&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" height="385" width="480"></object>

fuckup copycat lame mediacorp has copy hongkong again...dis time with dis CNY movie call "its a great great world"...ripping off hongkong's "all well dats ends well" cny series.....WTF fucking mediacorp got no creativity at all...only knoe how to copy HK, Taiwan, Hollywood.....PTUI!!!!

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/j-kn8feqDo4?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/j-kn8feqDo4?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

You might as well accuse Sinkies of copying Chinese films by using Chinese actors :rolleyes:

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/vyO1xXlL5BM?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US&amp;rel=0&amp;color1=0x3a3a3a&amp;color2=0x999999"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/vyO1xXlL5BM?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US&amp;rel=0&amp;color1=0x3a3a3a&amp;color2=0x999999" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/K9X7WPnidWI?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US&amp;rel=0&amp;color1=0x3a3a3a&amp;color2=0x999999"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/K9X7WPnidWI?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US&amp;rel=0&amp;color1=0x3a3a3a&amp;color2=0x999999" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/J5kaEfp6DV8?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US&amp;rel=0&amp;color1=0x3a3a3a&amp;color2=0x999999"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/J5kaEfp6DV8?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US&amp;rel=0&amp;color1=0x3a3a3a&amp;color2=0x999999" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

wahlaneh...
can someone pls start a thread on 意难忘 since got 爱 and 台湾龙卷风 liao? :D

Why Sinkie sheep like to watch mediacorp ah? Is it because it's free? :rolleyes:

Where got Free? Singapore got free thing one meh?? you forgotten the $110 license fee? So many countries in this world can watch free but not Sinkapor, even the casino now rake in so much money for govt. , still nothing is free, no fee increase all must say kumsiah to govt liao..,

Free? wait long long lah

Where got Free? Singapore got free thing one meh?? you forgotten the $110 license fee? So many countries in this world can watch free but not Sinkapor, even the casino now rake in so much money for govt. , still nothing is free, no fee increase all must say kumsiah to govt liao..,

Free? wait long long lah

It may not be free to you but SGD110 is rupiah to me. :rolleyes:

its call u masturbate me, i masturbate you...

at the end...all cum and all happy.

Relax lah bro. The Honkies also copy Japanese and Yankees..

No big deal and Happy New Year.

:D