MediaCorp actress involved in car sex scandal

Men fall in love by sight and Women by words.
correction ...woman by the $ . only alamaking will fall in love by sight ...like puppy love ;)
I agree, woman just want $$$$ :mad:
LXP for a SG gal is quite pretty already, better than the thai puyings you visited at Thai discos leh Drifter :D:D:D
I do admit I find LXP pretty ages ago liao, whahaha

I agree, woman just want $$$$ :mad:
LXP for a SG gal is quite pretty already, better than the thai puyings you visited at Thai discos leh Drifter :D:D:D
I do admit I find LXP pretty ages ago liao, whahaha

LXP is better looking then thai coyotee ? either you are blind or love is blind ;) . LXP only got b cup . by the way i never say i wanted to marry thai puying ;)

I still think she\'s prettier, LOL, you not qualified to marry liao what, whahaha

He Jie then......

36ffdb61c157fe978fb10d7c.jpg

4671eb80830ab890bd3e1e7c.jpg

43d9f83f7209687571cf6c7c.jpg

He Jie now.....only alamaking will sapu

1dc4b74f2ba63782d0c86ab5.jpg

004c3e00112a544b728da5b7.jpg

you like her ? next time i come singapore i intro you . i know her since my secondary days ..she is a chao ah lian always mix around with motor siao . last time shes fucking ugly and no motor siao want to let her sit their bike ;) .

Do you know a Jeremy?

Ah Cruxx , don't bother whats in their brains... Main thing is their below.. They're maybe of low intelligence, but if they can give you the best fuck ever, then no harm trying lah..:D

That's right. We bang their below. Not their brains.