• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mediacorp actor run road after borrowing thousands from Zoe Tay

Microsoft

CSI by edmwer radioheadfan...most likely dis fella...Allan Goh.

292647_10150936375133971_391383057_n.jpg

https://www.facebook.com/eugene.tan.184/photos

You can tell by the way he looks that he is a 'lan jiao lang' who gets all pompous when being around the rich and famous.

Plenty of such people in our daily life.

528755_10150754714048971_964120600_n.jpg

Microsoft

Digress from the issue the lady 2nd from the right next to the sinkie lao grandma used to be bruce lee's ex gf nora miao

Dunno who he is, but the guy to his right looks like Ti Lung of "A Better Tomorrow" fame. :biggrin:

Yah tats Nora miao...until 2day...wat exactly happen btn Bruce lee, Nora Miao and Brtty ting pei...still a mystery...

yah tats Di lung...but can take foto together doesn't mean good connection lah...pian jia pian jia...:biggrin: nxt time moi got chance oso go take foto with KFC tan to pian jia...:p

the guy next to that alan is of course the actor that acted with chow yuen fat in a better tomorrow 1 and 2. Look at the contrast on how his fame compares with chow but then again chow is much better looking.

Yah tats Nora miao...until 2day...wat exactly happen btn Bruce lee, Nora Miao and Brtty ting pei...still a mystery...

yah tats Di lung...but can take foto together doesn't mean good connection lah...pian jia pian jia...:biggrin: nxt time moi got chance oso go take foto with KFC tan to pian jia...:p

Probably a 3some gone wrong.

I know of some pap fucktards that like to collect pictures with LKY lhl GCT and then display in his office machiam portray he is a connected person

Microsoft

Probably a 3some gone wrong.

I know of some pap fucktards that like to collect pictures with LKY lhl GCT and then display in his office machiam portray he is a connected person

yahman...and Michael hui is de first 1 to put tis in his movie as a mock...:biggrin:

Yalor, he also got a photo with Alex To of "Strip" fame, in the earlier post. :wink:

You want to take photo with Colonel Sanders can go KFC, it's as easy as taking a photo with Ronald McDonald. :biggrin:

Plenty of hawkers also do a similar thing, displaying photos of pappies, presidents and celebrities at their stalls.