• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mediacorp actor run road after borrowing thousands from Zoe Tay

Extremist

《新明日报》接获惊人消息,新传媒一名男特约演员,向新传媒多名男女艺人借钱后闹失踪,涉及款项高达6位数,估计有好几十万元!

消息说,阿姐郑惠玉被借走5位数后石沉大海;老艺人张锦华被借走3万元棺材本欲哭无泪;洪慧芳更遭对方盗用名义,向综艺组工作人员借钱。

这名男特约演员在多部电视剧中演出,由于受访艺人都表示暂时不会报警,希望他能主动还钱,《新明日报》因此不公开他的身份,称他为a先生。

记者多方打听后得知,a先生也向金银姬、陈国华、陈天文、杨莉冰、沈炜竣、李文海和陈丽贞等艺人借钱。

以病母博同情,洪慧芳借5000元;每次借钱就换手机号码。完整报道请看26.07.2013的《新明日报》。

Extremist

970626_551158308276086_547285144_n.jpg

my blessings to both of you - one in RWS and the other in MBS
i go HV to have some fun
laksaboy is going to lim drink with me

No I'm not. I don't know you, and I don't want to meet you.

In fact, I'll be somewhere else.

I hope you get into an accident and die. :cool:

must be a foreign actor lor............one of the guys from Taiwan or China...........

the Hong Kong actress Michelle also lend money meh ? if yes, then must be a veteran actor liao.............

watchman8

must be a foreign actor lor............one of the guys from Taiwan or China...........

the Hong Kong actress Michelle also lend money meh ? if yes, then must be a veteran actor liao.............
Most likely local lah. If from foreign countries, they would have flee back to home country liao.

I think likely t cao or one of those 2nd tier actors active since early 90s.

any financial problems, pls blame the pap for their 2 IRS.

aiyah! you can not blame them for everything...blame Mediacorpse for not paying their artistes well, not like some, who have 'sugar daddy' connection & have plenty of money to lend. Can they charge her for being an illegal moneylender?? :biggrin:

Extremist

Cheng guo hua - few thousand
Xia yu - more than 10k
Mi xue-40k
Mi xue's friend- more than 10k
Zoe Tay-10k
Zhang Chun hua-30k
Jin yin ji-more than 10k
Hong hui fang-5k

edit: still got many smaller amount from various artist like yang li bin etc