Chitchat Mecca Light rail built by orange makan babi

Why mosque don't complain China orange makkan babi cannot build train in Mecca...

Stupid movie horse riding prophet anyhow write book...

This is weird. Women cannot see football matches, but can ride trains with male strangers.

Gave ur motherland business u also kpkb. Really sinkie.

This is weird. Women cannot see football matches, but can ride trains with male strangers.

The smell, the smell...damn humid climate, aircond. coaches, unwashed bodies, woman covered head to toe....wonder, how could these people stand the smell, never mind can or cannot watch football matches...

If u stay in SA or live in the desert then u will understand better why they covered themselves.

China is yellow skin; 种黄人; not orange skin and certainly not shitskin.;)

I already warned TS the danger of opium. He nid some time to be sober.;)

If u stay in SA or live in the desert then u will understand better why they covered themselves.

I do understand....but the SMELL...the SMELL...I had an experience ages ago, once & last time in my life travelling on a bus along that route...Serangoon road from Tekka Market to the bus stop of the first Indian Temple....on a sunny humid day in an aircondition bus...15 Indians came up the bus, women & men, just out from the temple...the mixture, of sandalwood, Jasmines, Saffron, B.O., Sweat, Coconut Oils & whatever scent...can wake the dead.

I got off the next bus stop...though I paid the fare to travel the distance.....the SMELL...the dead will rise!.

sure farked up one, must learn from rail general get priest, pastor, abbot, tang kee, bomoh, etc to do a joint rite for 60+ 9 days n nights. then collect urine from 69 virgin kids and give all the drivers to yam seng, all evil will bee warded off at NTF hospital.

15 Indians came up the bus, women & men, just out from the temple...the mixture, of sandalwood, Jasmines, Saffron, B.O., Sweat, Coconut Oils & whatever scent...can wake the dead.

I got off the next bus stop...though I paid the fare to travel the distance.....the SMELL...the dead will rise!.

Ooo. If tourist wore such attire i can understand. Maybe their culture or countries they r from. But if local wear such 24/7 then i am puzzle. Blindly follows foreign culture/sects.