IMG_2524.jpg

IMG_2528.jpg

IMG_2529.jpg

IMG_2530.jpg

Do you happened to have 25th March TNP? There is a pig on the front page :D

I want an Ann Kwok lookalike lady massager to massage my head, eating a bowl of porridge and watching Liverpool tio thrashed, LOL

only 3rd and 4th pic attracts me. LOL:D

Alamak don't make my heart more pain lah.. CCB Liverfools really fuckin hopeless.. It was a mistake bringin in Kenny back..

They should have gone with Carlo Ancelotti when he kena sacked from Chelski last season.. I think the appointment of Kenny by the new owners is a clever move by them to make the supporters happy since KK is a Hero at Anfield..

But this so many things have gone wrong with him in charge.. So many big flops, Carroll, Adams, Henderson, Downing all these jokers cost Liverfools so many millions.. With these kind of money, they can get so many continental players much better than these jokers.. I really give up on Liverfools this season.. CCB..:mad: :mad:

I want an Ann Kwok lookalike lady massager to massage my head, eating a bowl of porridge and watching Liverpool tio thrashed, LOL

1. bro, bingo on liverpool!
2. me: man u forver.
3. hahaha!

I feel ur pain Zeddy, the column wrote that last time, man & Liverpool used to jeers or make fun of each other when either team lose. 1 Liverpool was mocking a Man U fan after the Atheletic Bilbao defeat and was expecting the man u fan to make fun of Liverpool last 2 defeats. The Man U fan didn't do anything, Liverpool fan ask why, the Man U fan said:

"it's not funny anymore, Liverpool is a tragic now"

Lol, I fully agree :D

WP sending this fella?

pngeh2010.jpg

Png Eng Huat 方荣发

[email protected]
Age 50
- Deputy Webmaster, Workers’ Party
- Deputy Treasurer, Aljunied Constituency Committee, WP

Background:

Png graduated from The University of Texas at Austin with a Bachelor of Science in Radio-TV-Film. His work experience encompasses public service TV production, multimedia designing & programming, data broadcasting, and business development.

Currently, Png is managing some own and partnership businesses. He also helps out in the Hougang Constituency Committee organising and participating in some grassroots activities from time to time.

Philosophy:
Png believes political diversity is one of the key building blocks of any vibrant first world country. Singapore is no exception. He hopes to contribute his part in growing the opposition voice and in building a diverse, mature, and vibrant political landscape in Singapore.

Png’s hobbies include art, music, community work and family time.

What does a 'Deputy Webmaster' do? Engage with forumners in Sammyboy like GMS?

Prata Massage...???? Nathan massaged Harry's balls for years and he received millions for his good service...

While in Hougang.....

Why was Desmond not wearing any plastic gloves while serving porridge to the Peasants...??? This is unacceptable..!!!

Prata Massage...???? Nathan massaged Harry's balls for years and he received millions for his good service...

While in Hougang.....

Why was Desmond not wearing any plastic gloves while serving porridge to the Peasants...??? This is unacceptable..!!!

Desmond Choo also did not wear a cap or hairnet to prevent his pubic hair from dropping into the porridge. If one didn't know better, we would have guessed that he was serving food to dogs.