you'd better hurryy'all very notty. me preparing to go pick this troublesome woman up at national stadium...knn...but I did have my revenge this morning on that bitchy woman. i irritated her. i asked her "why you always buy and eat expensive salad when you can eat free grass by the roadside.?"![]()
she angry liao after i disturb her just now. now got to prepare salad dinner of kale, tomatoes, almonds, onions etc to placate her. otherwise will niam me.nonstop tonight then i cannot do my work in peace
and she says she want to drink pineapple fresh juice this morning. just now I already bought 2 pineapples @$1each at one of the hdb.shop and hurom juice almost a litre of pineapple juice (store in fridge now). hope the pineapple is sour oneshe angry liao after i disturb her just now. now got to prepare salad dinner of kale, tomatoes, almonds, onions etc to placate her. otherwise will niam me.nonstop tonight then i cannot do my work in peace
only once during our joint holiday but i.didnt start it hor...I CAN'T BELIEVE YOU NEVER BEDDED HER
only once during our joint holiday but i.didnt start it hor...
She only give un BJ .only once during our joint holiday but i.didnt start it hor...
just done the kale with tomato , onion and walnut salad (add a bit of.my own preserved green mango) for her dinner later with balsamic vinegarYOU LIKED IT? NO WONDER YOU ARE SO OBEDIENT TO HER.
she pregnant?and she says she want to drink pineapple fresh juice this morning.
Really!!! she willing to swallow?She only give un BJ .![]()
how i know??? i never touch her. she says she wanted pineapple juice for dinner so I go buy 2 cheapest pineapples and hurom juice for her. she drank just now and said thank you to meshe pregnant?
you understand chinese? The lyrics describe what you are doinghow i know??? i never touch her. she says she wanted pineapple juice for dinner so I go buy 2 cheapest pineapples and hurom juice for her. she drank just now and said thank you to me
you understand chinese? The lyrics describe what you are doing