• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Matland Boleh!

negotiation is good. gives time to get more intel and plan the eventual attack. jack believes its gona be a full scale draggy war in sabah...thousands from the islands will get to sabah and those more than 800 000 already in sabahs will join in the fray. what a political oversight in giving these people entry into malaysia in the last 2 decades

it will be messy....very messy...maybe like the tamil tigers in sri lanka...long draggy insurgency...

http://www.straitstimes.com/the-big...ilippine-fighters-head-malaysia-mnlf-20130306

Veteran Philippine fighters head to Malaysia: MNLF

Published on Mar 06, 2013

MANILA (AFP) - Battle-hardened Muslim guerrillas have sailed from the Philippines to reinforce followers of a self-proclaimed Filipino sultan who are battling Malaysian forces, one of their leaders said on Wednesday.

The fighters are veteran members of the Moro National Liberation Front (MNLF) who waged a decades-long insurgency against the Philippine government before signing a 1996 peace pact, Muhajab Hashim told AFP.

oh dear, this is escalation nobody wishes for...very jialat liao...now the shift is towards sabah. philippines very smart...

kensington

Karma.

This is payback for all the Malaysia's support to those Islamic fighters all those years ago.

When this problem surfaced about a month ago, it was treated with kid's gloves becos according to Mahathir, "They are fellow Muslims"

You make your bed, you lay in it.

KoalaJack

Karma.

This is payback for all the Malaysia's support to those Islamic fighters all those years ago.

When this problem surfaced about a month ago, it was treated with kid's gloves becos according to Mahathir, "They are fellow Muslims"

You make your bed, you lay in it.

agreed...Jack's exact sentiment

MBSSLOTS

I understand that RSAF is on standby to help Malaysia too. Not sure its true....