• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Massive Jam on the Causeway on Sunday Night

Someone just spoke about "preparedness for any terrorist attack, in view of the Boston Marathon attack".

Really KONG LANJIAO WEI, that talking cock clown.

lianbeng tells u all: May 5th is their GE day! better siam the Causeway ok? :D in fact, the whole of Woodland Road from 10 Mile Junction onwards up to Woodland Checkpoint - sure super duper jam liao!

I think this is a rehearsal for procedures to delay Malaysians from going back to vote of 5 May 13, a favour from one dying party to another.

Who did they employ to maintain the system? I hope not FTs.

Massive jam at Causeway due to glitch in checkpoint's computer system

woodlands2104e.jpg

DUE to a glitch in the Woodlands Checkpoint's computer system, travellers trying to get into and out of Singapore were caught in a massive jam on Sunday night.

At 10.48pm, the Land Transport Authority's traffic cameras (at www.onemotoring.com.sg) showed a line of traffic backed up in both directions at the Causeway. At the Tuas checkpoint, however, traffic was sparse.

An Immigration and Checkpoints Authority (ICA) spokesman said the system had been "experiencing slowness" since before 10pm, but is back online.

It is investigating the cause, and that passengers were still being cleared through the checkpoint when the system was down.

Malaysia System is superior... yeah...!!!!

///
they tak guna any system.
malaysians juz need to flash their passports and the Mats will wave them to go thru.
so, no jam.
very smooth walk thru.
///
xxx
:p