• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Masagos openly declared that Lee Hsien Yang is PM!

theblackhole

you lunatics really have no mercy on people who made slips and human errors
why you all so cruel , so unkind, so evil , so damned ridiculing others
as if you in your hole life never made any mistakes meh
just an innocent slip and you all gang up for the kill like the predators
come on have a heart lah this minister is a good man
so please do not steal from a poor man okay
he is a good minsiter and a good man
so please dont lynch him lah
he is doing a good job and he is kind and gentle man
i pity him really and i hope he sleeps well every night
god bless him and protect him high and low ...sadhu

congo9

Masago sure has balls. He has been asked to said such things. Lhl is willing to give up the throne to LHY.

m&d looks more a satay seller than a minister.

Sadly no pork satay from him.

maxresdefault.jpg

you lunatics really have no mercy on people who made slips and human errors
why you all so cruel , so unkind, so evil , so damned ridiculing others
as if you in your hole life never made any mistakes meh
just an innocent slip and you all gang up for the kill like the predators
come on have a heart lah this minister is a good man
so please do not steal from a poor man okay
he is a good minsiter and a good man
so please dont lynch him lah
he is doing a good job and he is kind and gentle man
i pity him really and i hope he sleeps well every night
god bless him and protect him high and low ...sadhu

Sadhu to you too, Kopiuncle. :wink:

whoami

Useless Masago. Malays will not forget wat u said regardg the HBB issue. My relatives will vote againat u at Tampines GRC.

mahjongking

The more 'seng mok' pappies have retired or quitted in advance. :wink:

agreed, they run road with their millions as they know that spore is in a PERMANENT downtrend...from now on will be worst for sinkees because the imbecile has nobody with experience to 'guide' him
looking at vivian face change color when CSJ mentioned the youth olympics 387 millions spend, you know that these fuckers can dish out but cannot take criticism

Byebye Penis

Psychologically speaking, Yang bothered him. That's why he made this mistake.
He can say bye bye to his directorships in GLCs after GE.

Anyway, Masago has been a YES Man for years, and screwed up EMA badly.

seems like this election uncovered lots of pap clowns.....
Yes. He needs to be PFORMA-ed. Kee Chiu too!! One said cotton come from sheep, another said Lee Hsien Yang is our Prime Minister. Josephine said inequality are sign of success. Tan Chuan Jin said cardboard collecting is a form of exercise. I wonder, how many more PAP jokers will be exposed for the next couple of days prior to election.

xingguy

Yes. He needs to be PFORMA-ed. Kee Chiu too!! One said cotton come from sheep, another said Lee Hsien Yang is our Prime Minister. Josephine said inequality are sign of success. Tan Chuan Jin said cardboard collecting is a form of exercise. I wonder, how many more PAP jokers will be exposed for the next couple of days prior to election.

All these leetards are results of inbreeding :devilish:.