No quality Malay to be MP
That's why anyhow someone loyal to pap quickly take in .
m&d looks more a satay seller than a minister.
you lunatics really have no mercy on people who made slips and human errors
why you all so cruel , so unkind, so evil , so damned ridiculing others
as if you in your hole life never made any mistakes meh
just an innocent slip and you all gang up for the kill like the predators
come on have a heart lah this minister is a good man
so please do not steal from a poor man okay
he is a good minsiter and a good man
so please dont lynch him lah
he is doing a good job and he is kind and gentle man
i pity him really and i hope he sleeps well every night
god bless him and protect him high and low ...sadhu
Sadhu to you too, Kopiuncle.![]()
At least Masagos didn’t blurt out Li HongYi’s name.
The more 'seng mok' pappies have retired or quitted in advance.![]()
Useless Masago. Malays will not forget wat u said regardg the HBB issue. My relatives will vote againat u at Tampines GRC.
Anyway, Masago has been a YES Man for years, and screwed up EMA badly.
Yes. He needs to be PFORMA-ed. Kee Chiu too!! One said cotton come from sheep, another said Lee Hsien Yang is our Prime Minister. Josephine said inequality are sign of success. Tan Chuan Jin said cardboard collecting is a form of exercise. I wonder, how many more PAP jokers will be exposed for the next couple of days prior to election.seems like this election uncovered lots of pap clowns.....
Yes. He needs to be PFORMA-ed. Kee Chiu too!! One said cotton come from sheep, another said Lee Hsien Yang is our Prime Minister. Josephine said inequality are sign of success. Tan Chuan Jin said cardboard collecting is a form of exercise. I wonder, how many more PAP jokers will be exposed for the next couple of days prior to election.