• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Married man, Tan Boon Seng, 40yo who sexually assaulted long-time female friend gets jail, caning

Loser kena friend zoned without realising.
The bitch is a cheapo probably invited him so that he buy the drinks. The guy also another low ses. Note they bought the drinks and went home to drink. Like blanga and pinoy on Sundays. Also went back out to buy more as initial 4 bottles finished. Likely girl flirted and he sensed got chance so willing to buy another 6 bottles.
Bitch was also too stingy to take PHV home and the loser guy only hail PHV for her after he got what he wanted. Both deserve each other
Women-free life is the best. No unnecessary problems like this

Do you think the girl is a virgin?
There was no bed in the flat—only a blanket doubled up as a mattress. Therefore, she knew she would be sleeping in the same unit, in the same room, and on the same “mattress” as the man. She was fully apprised of the risk, and at the very least, the defense lawyer should have been allowed to cross-examine her on why she chose to take that risk.​

Next time I get into trouble because of my situationships, I will hire you as my defence attorney. :laugh:

Then you going in for sure liao, if you trust a 'N' level loser :rolleyes:

Section 157(d) of the Evidence Act (and associated rules) bars defence counsel from asking a complainant about their sexual history or appearance without prior court permission. As you can see, it's not an absolute bar, and it only bars the defence counsel, not the accused who is defending himself.

The circumstances leading to the crime were highly unusual. In a nutshell, the victim was the initiator at every stage. To begin with, she initiated the meet-up. She then had two clear opportunities to return home. First, after dinner, the pair left the flat, but instead of going home, she accompanied the man to buy more soju and returned to the flat, suggesting that she was comfortable with the companionship. Later, after they finished a second round of soju, she declined the opportunity to hail a PHV. She then went on to offer to sleep in the flat—in the same unit, the same room, and on the same mattress.

It is not only the victim who deserves justice; the accused, facing rules of evidence that may operate to his disadvantage, is also entitled to justice.​

Section 157(d) of the Evidence Act (and associated rules) bars defence counsel from asking a complainant about their sexual history or appearance without prior court permission. As you can see, it's not an absolute bar, and it only bars the defence counsel, not the accused who is defending himself.​
In fact, the wording refers to a party, not specifically to defence counsel. Even so, the court’s permission is required, which means it is not an absolute prohibition. Nevertheless, defence lawyers are understandably wary of approaching this line because of the risk of being referred to the Disciplinary Committee. An accused person who is representing himself is not subject to the same professional constraints.

By the way, is Boon Seng the brother of @Boonsiong :o-o:

They went back and drank the soju, during which the victim asked if she could stay over since she did not want to take a private-hire car home. Is this is not an indication of her wanting to be fucked ?
She was tired and sleepy, so she wanted to stay overnight.

Men who are too weak to resist temptation must be punished.
You would empathize with the accused if the victim looked like her:
1773719750771.png
1773719770243.png

The laws on sexual offences and the rules of evidence can make dating feel like a game of Russian roulette, the difference being men will never get the chance to pull the trigger.

The law is entirely lopsided, operating on the assumption that men cannot be sexually violated except by another man. If the law is not amended to protect men from sexual manipulation aka cock tease, then, logically, it should criminalize all pre-marital and extra-marital sexual activity. :cool:

This cheebye woman went to the man's house and drank so much alcohol. Then insisted on staying over instead of getting a Grab home. And she's saying the guy sexually assaulted her. What was she expecting?

You would empathize with the accused if the victim looked like her:
View attachment 238304View attachment 238305
Is dressing like this considered cock teasing?
sexy-woman-lingerie-1518563466.jpg
Ling Ling Kwong will cause me to lose control fully clothed.
images
images
This one beats them all hands down.... if this one sleeps beside me, by morning is bo chun liao... her SBPSBHJ wet hindi CB will kena lar and poke until she buay lin choo....
b44dabb6e7611144720505fd9401f32d.jpg