I leemember you from the old kopitiam forumWow, those are fancy colourful words. Compliments accepted!!![]()
lol
I leemember you from the old kopitiam forumWow, those are fancy colourful words. Compliments accepted!!![]()
I thought glockman is an elderly just became a senior, friendly and caring, experienced lover.knn I think I must really try to salvage my bad reputation, will need to be a non-horny and restrained person. This will be my resolution for 2026.![]()
was never thereI leemember you from the old kopitiam forum
lol

Of course you're not. You're just being self-deprecating because we, being older gents, know how to be nice people, ooze charisma, plus we are experienced and caring lovers. We love to please.I thought glockman is an elderly just became a senior, friendly and caring, experienced lover.
Whereas, I am a poor and ugly older man.

Useless scums are always in HRAll the jasmines I know are in HR
hahaha stop laCB zhup still leaking non stop? Need a plumber?
nice ping tele id kproij so can tlk more ahhOf course you're not. You're just being self-deprecating because we, being older gents, know how to be nice people, ooze charisma, plus we are experienced and caring lovers. We love to please.![]()
Faster go dismantle your back seats for bigger space.Meeting her at Mount Faber with my alphard now!!!
First, you must look presentable and slimHi, here seeking to meet an open minded man who understands the value of discreetion. keen to have a discreet affair no strings attached but connecting to the deeper ends exploring new fantacies without any judgment or commitment. tele id kproij, some slow quality remarkable moments. Am open in finding our other side together if it feels right or have similar interest let me know if not dont say a bad word for expressing my real feelings la....
Push to left and right side can leFaster go dismantle your back seats for bigger space.
Meeting her at Mount Faber with my alphard now!!!

I misread your thread title as Mayfair lady... lolI leemember you from the old kopitiam forum
lol

Do you leemember I was berry naughty at that time.was never there
![]()
Well that's good for you, and for everyone!Do you leemember I was berry naughty at that time.
Always fight with eberyone.
Now I still got fight leh but with fewer pepearl and tone down
That time I usually fight with Shulingla aka ......... over Zoe Tay
lol

Got hole can leRemember to cover her head first with this plastic bag and fire the base, should be ok.
View attachment 233771