new here

Typical sinkie look leh. Usually scammer will put very fake chio bu photo. This type usually syed also like.

I recommend you the best of the best men in this Forum, not in terms of ranking order below:

@NanoSpeed : Learned, bilingual a.k.a Chinese CL1 poet a.k.a 李黑

@sbfuncle : Clear minded rich uncle that will speak his mind and beat anyone to puppy when he sees no logic in their argument

@glockman : Funny but well respected grand dad status in this forum. Will shower tender loving care if you are chiobu. If you aren't, please stay away from him , especially if your headlights are small and tiny.

@rocket : A gentleman with great wealth. Though he might appear fierce at times, he is a nice man of 口硬心軟 qualities. However you better not be a MIW fucker. Otherwise, you wouldn't be around longer cos he will burn your house and beat your mother.

Welcome!
Thank you for your comments.
But, can you leeplace the rich with once hansum now karchng bin uncle?
I'm not rich, just not poor :geek:

I recommend you the best of the best men in this Forum, not in terms of ranking order below:

@NanoSpeed : Learned, bilingual a.k.a Chinese CL1 poet a.k.a 李黑

@sbfuncle : Clear minded rich uncle that will speak his mind and beat anyone to puppy when he sees no logic in their argument

@glockman : Funny but well respected grand dad status in this forum. Will shower tender loving care if you are chiobu. If you aren't, please stay away from him , especially if your headlights are small and tiny.

@rocket : A gentleman with great wealth. Though he might appear fierce at times, he is a nice man of 口硬心軟 qualities. However you better not be a MIW fucker. Otherwise, you wouldn't be around longer cos he will burn your house and beat your mother.

Welcome!
images