Dont you think you are really sickening n digusting?
Your husband not teeko meh?
Maybe he eats outside but didn't tell u only.
Dont you think you are really sickening n digusting?
Your husband not teeko meh?
Maybe he eats outside but didn't tell u only.
Me not yet 2 decades, but got a decade. Can add on to your losing stats.
No, lah, just a tee kor pek like every guy in this forum.
Run, i find that is quite staggering news. The great Jesse Livermore was once rumored to have made this statement: "the Market is designed to fool most of the people, most of the time."
If your observation is correct and accurate, then i guess he must be right!
Run.
Sggonewrong can be your real life good friend.
Everytime when I scold you. He will stand up for you and scold me back.
I just think that he can be your good friends.
Do treasure him.
If one day I lose all my money n saving. No money to buy that very important thing. I think I will just go to die better.
aiyah u said u got a few hundred K now, u already met your target
any other regular salary is enough to see u through.
dun buy = wun lose.
maybe after u fully exit the market, then stock market armaggedon wor.
I work very hard n save very hard. U know??!!
All hard earned money. Ok??!!
I do not have husband. I am gay. Only bf
i can FEEL you will be different![]()
that's why ask u to exit the market gradually and sleep more. wait for the apple to drop from tree.
We also hard earned money leh.
I dun like golf, dunno how to play golf
also must go golf course carry bags for people :p
aiyah...relac...bee kok strong strong, will be good for sinkieland...:o