Wise lan lah. Lost millions in Suzhou. Wrong about bilingualism. Wrong about what motivates soldiers to fight. Wrong about the merger. Wrong about pursuing import substitution instead of export industrialisation. Wrong about oil prices. Did Kuan Yew's government impose the ban on firecrackers prior to fatal accidents or after them? Hindsight is 20/20. Besides, Hong Kong banned it 3 years earlier. Kuan Yew is no visionary. Wise lan lah. What a bunch of brainwashed, useless, unthinking sheep Sinkies are![]()
Boy or girl? 2 is enough. Enough until now lanlan must import FT? F1? Casinos? Lanlan also gave way.
Never forget that stupid Slogan "Boy or girl stop at 2" after stop at 2 "Use your Hand campaign"
I was forced to stop at 2, than I wanted to sell my 5 room HDB at Shunfu, stupid HDB officer
asked me do you have 3 rd child born after 1987????
I told the stupid officer I follow gahmen regulation stop 2 now u asked me stupid question 3rd child?
One gahmen with different policy on the same matter, now pay and pay import AH Tiong!! crab!~
Never forget that stupid Slogan "Boy or girl stop at 2" after stop at 2 "Use your Hand campaign"
I was forced to stop at 2, than I wanted to sell my 5 room HDB at Shunfu, stupid HDB officer
I told the stupid officer I follow gahmen regulation stop 2 now u asked me stupid question 3rd child?
One gahmen with different policy on the same matter, now pay and pay import AH Tiong!! crab!~
I recall the Family Planning office was located along Dunearn Rd, heading towards city. Gilstead Rd ?
This policy is just one of the many screw-ups from LKY. Yet 60% see him as God! More like dog than God.