• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Many Pappys don't like OngYK..not Team player.

Charlie99

don't judge a book by its cover.
if you work with laulan wong before, you know he isn't a nice guy.
dun believe go ask his people under his ministry

Thank you for your insightful comments.

I have no idea.

I am simply making a judgment based on what I see and what I have read.
I have never met any of those gentlemen.
In addition, I have been a non-resident for more than 35 years.

Maybe pick from one of these assholes? :wink:

attachment.php

Only direct democracies get to decide their leader. Sinkies get to choose who picks our cleaning contractors. :laugh:

CCS, TCJ and a few of the other Boy Scout generals can't stand him because he is of
a different pedigree, including political pedigree, from his father.

He married into rich family, wears expensive watches, belts and owns expensive cars.
He doesn't pretend to be or act humble. Kee Chiu made a big issue on FB about how
he managed to find some replacement screws for his fcuking cheap Casio watch.
False modesty. These guys are like farm hands, when standing next to OYK.

Charlie99

CCS, TCJ and a few of the other Boy Scout generals can't stand him because he is of
a different pedigree, including political pedigree, from his father.

He married into rich family, wears expensive watches, belts and owns expensive cars.
He doesn't pretend to be or act humble. Kee Chiu made a big issue on FB about how
he managed to find some replacement screws for his fcuking cheap Casio watch.
False modesty. These guys are like farm hands, when standing next to OYK.

Thank you.
I am not aware, until now,
about that gentleman.
Expensive taste, and appears to "flaunt it"
Good for him that he married into a financially wealthy family.

Charlie99

I used to say, and still believe in
It is just as easy to marry rich than to marry poor,
provided the moral character and physical appearance is about the same.

Simply for gossip,
the above principle may not apply to some not so eligible
ladies in the SG elite.

Thank you.
I am not aware, until now,
about that gentleman.
Expensive taste, and appears to "flaunt it"
Good for him that he married into a financially wealthy family.

Not sure whether he flaunts it. But if we know his current
financial background, we should not fault him for it. Rather
than be like the fake general CCS and his genuine 20 year
old Casio.

Lui Tuck Yew used to drive his Lambo around the Siglap area
on weekends. Teo Ser Luck same, meeting his kakis public
gardens. But goes in a Toyota Wish for grassroots events.

Charlie99

old Casio.

I agree with your comment re: that gentleman may not be flaunting
LTY drives a Lambo? not cheap in SG

KuanTi01

old Casio.

Better to be a show-off and live it up rather than be a cheapo hypocrite pretending to be one of the commoners/heartlanders.

maxxi

Hey, during Trump visit he was rolled out to accompany as a guide. CCS was no where to be seen.What do you think?

leonasiew

don't judge a book by its cover.
if you work with laulan wong before, you know he isn't a nice guy.
dun believe go ask his people under his ministry
I rather HSK>OYK>Lawrence>CCS
CCS is the worst man, scheming fk who always try to act humble. But talk to you mcm like your father. He lack the political credentials yet want to be like LKY sia, anyhow shoot Sinkies as and when he like.