• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Many married men are certainLy being mistreated now..

Fishypie

:DSo you think that Life after marriage is when you start to keow ka and yio Lam pa ?..better think
thrice ! :eek:.Gone are those days, when you'd be waited and served upon..
Now it seems that the reverse have taken pLace.The onLy soLace you get is if she decides to Leave you aLone, after she have retired for the night..:):cool:

Ok lah! I understand my wify beri siong looking after my kids everyday i just help out whenever i can instead of being a fat slob sitting on the couch wasting my life posting nonsense here in sammy boy boy.

Huh? Teekee you have kidS?
I thought you had only one. Goodness gracious me.
The poor world who have to deal with those kids. :(

Confucius sez, "Man before married, Life no complete. Man after married, Whole life over."

:DSo you think that Life after marriage is when you start to keow ka and yio Lam pa ?..better think
thrice ! :eek:.Gone are those days, when you'd be waited and served upon..
Now it seems that the reverse have taken pLace.The onLy soLace you get is if she decides to Leave you aLone, after she have retired for the night..:):cool:

It only happens to sinkies. especially the wimps.

[video=youtube;gnh7FvcWOWs]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gnh7FvcWOWs&oref=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.youtube.com%2Fresults%3Fsear ch_query%3Dwomen%2Bbeats%2Bman%2Bsingapore%26oq%3D women%2Bbeats%2Bman%2Bsingapore%26gs_l%3Dyoutube.3 ...569.11579.0.11656.38.31.6.0.0.0.360.3158.18j11j 1j1.31.0...0.0...1ac.1.vLLsQHeBV8k[/video]

It only happens to sinkies. especially the wimps.

My brother married a sinkie girl and now he is like a pussy hiding under her skirt. My mother every time kao bei kao bu to me my brother is useless, but knn still love him like a darling.

I, on the other hand tame my wife gao gao. One day my wife was being ridiculous and I chut my pattern to her. My mother who dotes on my wife alot tries to sooth the situation but I fuck care her. Then her bf came and asked what happened and I just told him to fuck off. Since then, my mother has not spoken to me :D

My brother married a sinkie girl and now he is like a pussy hiding under her skirt. My mother every time kao bei kao bu to me my brother is useless, but knn still love him like a darling.

I, on the other hand tame my wife gao gao. One day my wife was being ridiculous and I chut my pattern to her. My mother who dotes on my wife alot tries to sooth the situation but I fuck care her. Then her bf came and asked what happened and I just told him to fuck off. Since then, my mother has not spoken to me :D

your wife got a bf? what the fuck is that??

My mother's boyfriend :rolleyes:

Of all people, go and find a poor man to be boyfriend. My cousin smarter, found a 60 years old man, bought her 1 condo in Singapore, 2 condos on Malaysia and a BMW. Knn, my mother bicycle also don't have.

so, that is your sinkie family value, to get someone with money to pay for your life instead of getting money by your own self. What a sinkie.

That is the exact reason i stay away from sinkies.

My mother's boyfriend :rolleyes: Of all people, go and find a poor man to be boyfriend. My cousin smarter, found a 60 years old man, bought her 1 condo in Singapore, 2 condos on Malaysia and a BMW. Knn, my mother bicycle also don't have.

you should have typed in FB instead of BF, then your mother no need to worry about no bicycle, can anytime go find another ride :D

For a moment I thought its your wife's BoyFriend. Lol.

Confucius sez, "Man before married, Life no complete. Man after married, Whole life over."

1. hahaha!
2. why marry if can bonk foc hoh?
3. oops! raiders does it both ways!

Men who are "Queen controlled" are beyond redemption.

1. bro, those are ball-less sheep.
2. especially those that literally follow its queen in the market.
3. carrying the queen's handbags!

I used to have a girlfriend who has a wild temper. Those that you feel like slapping her when she flare up.

I took revenge via fucking her hard and rough until she will say sorry. She will moan and say that she is sorry and will be submissive towards me henceforth.

Did she change? of course not, I dump her after a year.

I used to have a girlfriend who has a wild temper. Those that you feel like slapping her when she flare up.

I took revenge via fucking her hard and rough until she will say sorry. She will moan and say that she is sorry and will be submissive towards me henceforth.

You sure she said sorry because you fucked her hard or because you were sitting on her face :D