thrice !

Now it seems that the reverse have taken pLace.The onLy soLace you get is if she decides to Leave you aLone, after she have retired for the night..

Ok lah! I understand my wify beri siong looking after my kids everyday i just help out whenever i can instead of being a fat slob sitting on the couch wasting my life posting nonsense here in sammy boy boy.
So you think that Life after marriage is when you start to keow ka and yio Lam pa ?..better think
thrice !.Gone are those days, when you'd be waited and served upon..
Now it seems that the reverse have taken pLace.The onLy soLace you get is if she decides to Leave you aLone, after she have retired for the night..![]()
It only happens to sinkies. especially the wimps.
My brother married a sinkie girl and now he is like a pussy hiding under her skirt. My mother every time kao bei kao bu to me my brother is useless, but knn still love him like a darling.
I, on the other hand tame my wife gao gao. One day my wife was being ridiculous and I chut my pattern to her. My mother who dotes on my wife alot tries to sooth the situation but I fuck care her. Then her bf came and asked what happened and I just told him to fuck off. Since then, my mother has not spoken to me![]()
your wife got a bf? what the fuck is that??
My mother's boyfriend
Of all people, go and find a poor man to be boyfriend. My cousin smarter, found a 60 years old man, bought her 1 condo in Singapore, 2 condos on Malaysia and a BMW. Knn, my mother bicycle also don't have.
My mother's boyfriendOf all people, go and find a poor man to be boyfriend. My cousin smarter, found a 60 years old man, bought her 1 condo in Singapore, 2 condos on Malaysia and a BMW. Knn, my mother bicycle also don't have.
My mother's boyfriend
Of all people, go and find a poor man to be boyfriend. My cousin smarter, found a 60 years old man, bought her 1 condo in Singapore, 2 condos on Malaysia and a BMW. Knn, my mother bicycle also don't have.
Confucius sez, "Man before married, Life no complete. Man after married, Whole life over."
Men who are "Queen controlled" are beyond redemption.
1. bro, those are ball-less sheep.
2. especially those that literally follow its queen in the market.
3. carrying the queen's handbags!
some men are queens....and queers .
I used to have a girlfriend who has a wild temper. Those that you feel like slapping her when she flare up.
I took revenge via fucking her hard and rough until she will say sorry. She will moan and say that she is sorry and will be submissive towards me henceforth.
Did she change? of course not, I dump her after a year.
I used to have a girlfriend who has a wild temper. Those that you feel like slapping her when she flare up.
I took revenge via fucking her hard and rough until she will say sorry. She will moan and say that she is sorry and will be submissive towards me henceforth.
Did she change? of course not, I dump her after a year.