Do you feel like you want to punish these sluts by plucking out all their teeths, see if they still can smile like a fox spirit to seduce rich guys?
actually no.Are you jealous of these air stewardess??
1984I was told women with no teeth gives better blow job
So now you are targeting old women with dentures? I worry for you.I was told women with no teeth gives better blow job
I was told women with no teeth gives better blow job
like this guy?In Sinkieland, I knew that many men in their mid-30s who has no gf and couldn't find a life partner panicking until went mad![]()
And those decades of experience count also.So now you are targeting old women with dentures? I worry for you.
your grandmaI was told women with no teeth gives better blow job
|
I was told women with no teeth gives better blow job
hanor, those with dentures will find a fatty abit more than they can chew - so why smileThey didn't smile at me leh. They discriminate against fatty?
with stewardess it's likely more about which class ticket you have....They didn't smile at me leh. They discriminate against fatty?
hanar, they always disdain / discriminate against fatties especially when they're in cattle class, un-befitting their size and tight legroomwith stewardess it's likely more about which class ticket you have....![]()
that includes angmoh who occupies the whole cabin and eats like a swine. thus not all amdk are the best.hanar, they always disdain / discriminate against fatties especially when they're in cattle class, un-befitting their size and tight legroom![]()
phew, apart from being a nuisance in asking for leftover meals, do the airlines have to get another cow to sit on the opp side to balance the planethat includes angmoh who occupies the whole cabin and eats like a swine. thus not all amdk are the best.
View attachment 72948
View attachment 72949
better with 6.9 scrawny sinkie poodles. more fares (and profit) to collect.phew, apart from being a nuisance in asking for leftover meals, do the airlines have to get another cow to sit on the opp side to balance the plane![]()
honestly, they should ask for 2 tickets for these guys. It's unfair on the rest of us.that includes angmoh who occupies the whole cabin and eats like a swine. thus not all amdk are the best.
View attachment 72948
View attachment 72949