Man U to list in Spore to con hapless Asiatic investors

mscitw

The Yankee Glazers are up to no good with this silly move to list Man U in Peasantpore.

They decided south east asian peasants are dumber than the northern asiatic brethen.

Otherwise why will they try to convince stupid peasants to part with two billion peanuts to save their arses for a bankrupt club, swarming with players who either love threesomes or are drunk on no matches day?

No Man U !

I actually wish them to go bankrupt and disappear from the horizon. I hate Man U.

:D

15exdh.jpg

Re: No Man U !

I actually wish them to go bankrupt and disappear from the horizon. I hate Man U.

If the business is doing well, Man U wouldn't need to have an IPO. Those who subscribe will regret it but hey, there's one born every minute.

Re: No Man U !

If the business is doing well, Man U wouldn't need to have an IPO. Those who subscribe will regret it but hey, there's one born every minute.

They delisted themselves from London with loads of debts for the privatisation. Then wanted to list in HK but got rejected because of unprofitable track record. Now want to list in Singapore. Can't make it. Only players make money from football clubs. Look at their pays. Fans should enjoy the game for what it's worth. Don't waste money on their shares.

The Yankee Glazers are up to no good with this silly move to list Man U in Peasantpore.

They decided south east asian peasants are dumber than the northern asiatic brethen ...
nah! ...

dey wanna list in sg coz dey noe sinkies r daft! ... dey got concrete evidens of 60% 2 show! ...

nah beh..looks like SGX is gonna agree to list...r they desperate or what?

i hope this is not one of the Minibond in the making. Analysts are already saying its a dumb share to buy.

lets hope they have a poor debut & the whoever the underwriting bank have to swallow this toxic share LOL

If they really get listed, then SGX will have the dubious record of having con Red chips from China and con Reds chips from England/America.
Be warned - these red chips can become potato chips. If good deal, the bloody banks will be lending them already.
Or Peter Lim would have taken up already lah. The smart bugger went and bought into McClaren instead.

Remember that on the next Man U game with Spurs there will be no zero in the score line because De Gea has failed to keep a clean sheet. :D

2dim1i8.jpg

Don't let Peter Lim to own but can raise money here . Waste of Singaporean's time .

All boycott let them unto ruins .

It is already public information that Man Utd is a debt ridden company and their instrinct value is very low (if noy negative).

So if investors are willing to buy their IPO, they are doing it for their own reasons, be it sentimental, support, expectation increase in value of share in the long term etc... Is a case of willing buyer and willing seller.

There is no concealment of info (like S ships), so I dunno why people KPKB and attack SGX for fxxk!!

People will not give up what is profitable .
Didn't Peter Lim offer for Liverpool .
If so he did see them in the red ?
Is being in the red the best time to buy for a billionaire ?
imagine whole of England owned by foreigners .