Man squeal like a pig during arrest, ask police if they know his mother.

Cottonmouth

Remind me of little india again ,cannot even handle one person with 2 person, knn,no wonder nowadays got problem always call ten over person for one or two monkeys .Give up almost like PAPigs MPs .

Give the SG police a break, they're just doing their job. Have u tried bringing down an adult male? Don't linked the police with the PAP, even without PAP, the police still have a job to do!

I can only say the cops are poorly trained. Jiu hu same thing.

There’s nothing wrong there, the suspect was carefully and gently brought onto the ground to be handcuffed.

Kudos to the 2 policeman who did not resort to excessive force that may inflict even more injuries. You CB talk only.

I think the cops were trying to restrain him without using much force as not to hurt him. But the kaypoh chap too eager, probably too over zealous in wanting to assist the cops.

There’s nothing wrong there, the suspect was carefully and gently brought onto the ground to be handcuffed.
They needed a passerby to help out. Nirmally just one should be enough to bring the guy down using simple techniques.

Here the police is like HK. MUST act with maximum restraint Cannot anyhow trigger happy like in the USA.

Give the SG police a break, they're just doing their job. Have u tried bringing down an adult male? Don't linked the police with the PAP, even without PAP, the police still have a job to do!
I have. And it's not exactly easy to do but neither should it be so hard. Throw in a requirement to not use excessive force and it's a balancing act.

But I'm sorry, but they really took too much time doing it. They were holding hands for goodness knows how long before they decided to handcuff him? That is already a failure to secure the suspect.

If you have decided you need to restrain the citizen, you should handcuff him and place him in the back of the squad car with immediate effect. How long and what kind of weird half-drugged dance were the 3 of them doing from the start of the footage? That's simply unprofessional or under-trained. I don't know which.

I'm not going into the political side of the discussion.

Here the police is like HK. MUST act with maximum restraint Cannot anyhow trigger happy like in the USA.
HK police act with maximum restraint? I'm not sure that is true. Restraint maybe, but maximum? Here maybe.

Trigger happy is not just the police in the USA. The whole country waiting for an excuse to shoot anything, anyhow anytime. In fact, the police are no more or less trigger happy than the general population.

Nirmally just one should be enough to bring the guy down using simple techniques.

Ms Chee must be some highly trained martial arts pugilist then...

1616836437202.jpeg

KNN the funny thing is stoopid people leesist arrest without a objective KNN you either leesist so that you can grab their gun to run away or take hostage KNN else there is no purpose KNN

Is this the other video of that ah beng who slapped his girlfriend?

What is the protocol for arresting someone in Sinkieland? In civilized countries you cannot suka suka arrest any random Joe. Here in Sinkieland a drunk guy lying on the street could get arrested. :wink:

KNN in sinkieland so long you are a suspect I.e anything it can be KNN polis can arrest you KNN