• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Man shot dead near Shangri-La hotel Singapore

SPF dont care for human rights unlike HHH and RN

I wonder what rules of engagement our Sinkie poodles adhere to? Any warning shots?

Or is everyone is playing cowboy style, trigger happy bang bang bang? :rolleyes:

I wonder what rules of engagement our Sinkie poodles adhere to? Any warning shots?

Or is everyone is playing cowboy style, trigger happy bang bang bang? :rolleyes:

I ask you: American cops shot to save lives or shot to create riots?

ISIS cell activated,PM Lee should be scare shit when he heard news..now he has to travel with probably body double.

Johor Road sure kena mobilisation..recalling all tall r=transvestite lookalikes assigned the codenames:
Pondan , Bapok, Aua please report to your respective mobilisation centres in long sleeved pink shirts immediately.

Die die also must complete the delivery?

Drugs runners get paid millions like Ministars?

Johor Road sure kena mobilisation..recalling all tall r=transvestite lookalikes assigned the codenames:
Pondan , Bapok, Aua please report to your respective mobilisation centres in long sleeved pink shirts immediately.

1hq7sNH.jpg

"Yes sir! Reporting for duty, sir!" :eek:

We are waiting for our forum's Emeritus CP to make an unofficial comment on this incident.

Over to you, GoldenDragon, Sir!

Should the drug addict read the news and aware of whats going on there, he would have taken another routes :D

A lot of these druggies are not so smart... the other possible reason is that the mastermind is someone living in Ardmore Park.

well at least these guys got substance when found. unlike anything that can b said about million $ ministars... totally no substance at all.

sinkie drug trafficker not street smart enough.. know there is a international security in that area, why still drive pass there?

Aya, jump out of the way lah, standing in front of a charging car trying to hit driver is much riskier.

The SPF are from the elite squad sent to ensure the security at the Shangri la Dialogue. They have been taught to take down dangerous elements at all costs. The car could have been loaded with bombs.

So much drugs already in Singapore?

Is there a production facilities in the country?

Weird to have drug lords near a security conference. Shows that 1) the ports and airport checkpoints have failed and 2) it could be more than just drugs.

The loser shot dead is a sinkie. So are the other two arrested. I was hoping that it was Roy that got shot, while bipoloar Ravi and Amos got tasered. But it's most probably some other sinkie losers instead. Well, we can bring in 3 more foreigners to replace them. No major harm done.

SINGAPORE - A 34-year-old Singaporean man was shot dead by police and two others were arrested in an incident near the Shangri-La Hotel, where a high-level security summit was being held.

The incident happened at 4.36 am on Sunday, said the police. The two men arrested,who are also Singaporeans, are 26 and 31 years old respectively.
- See more at: http://www.straitstimes.com/news/si...ear-shangri-la-hotel-201#sthash.9Oxt78PG.dpuf

Aya, jump out of the way lah, standing in front of a charging car trying to hit driver is much riskier.

Are they suppose to shoot at the tyres to disable the car?....the shooter, have to write a report , on why the shot was fired....