Malaysian people steals, are theives?

Oi! Use original MS windows but the rest are pirated copy software how can your MS Windows work OK?

You think MS Windows company has to take care of your pirated copies problems. All softwares need constant update or to remove bugs and today all softwares are web based designs. You think buy software like going to church and guarantee to go to heaven? Go church has to pay tithes every week and one week no money cannot go to heaven, no money no heaven.

With many pirated copies in your PC sure got lot more problems and start to blame MS Windows for your nightmare and problems ..... do you need to see a doctor or not? you pay $5 for the pirated copy thick skin dare to tell the company to fix the bug for you, kong simi lanjiao wei?

Only Sinkies just earn salaries and other countries leh, kong jiao wei?

But if stinkees buy original crappy microshit products, then really nothing to say. Knn, most sinkees just earning salary, buy simi lanjiao original. Support the pirates and end the microshit nightmare. But hor, Adobe and maxon can support original. :D

Cow don't steal but he cheat by paying $8.00 heart transplant!!

Can any one in SG have a heart transplant in Sickapoor for $8.00? beside the Cow???

Yes, can be done at the abattoir or by a veterinary surgeon....but $8 maybe not...

.... still selling pirated softwares and movies, unbelievable in Malaysia.

You have these Malaysia Chinese working in Singapore bring their low life stealing habits into Singapore workplaces?

Know 1 Malaysian Chinese university chap still going for pirated softwares despite making good money in Singapore.

I don't know what to say.

Copyright infringement is NOT theft. Don't let the media companies (and the lawmakers bribed by them) tell you otherwise.

Theft denies you of an item. Copyright infringement denies you of a hypothetical sale.

Anyway buying pirated software is so last decade/century. You can get them online now.

only stupid sinkies buy original.

I call it sourgrape. not soursoup. like erection2011

and it is alright to buy pirated copy, it is alright to steal then. Singapore and Malaysian style of business ethics.

See something you like, bring to backdoor and make multiple copies and sell for a $1. Easy money, even thief cannot do much better than you?

only stupid sinkies buy original.

I call it sourgrape. not soursoup. like erection2011

To make multiple hard copies, in CDs, you need one original hard copy and either steal or buy?

You go buy all the equipment and hundred of CDs plastic to make pirated copies. So you can go steal the equipment and CDs, can or not?

So if you have pirated copies and was stolen it is not thief steal it but infringement.

Wah! your theory and pattern si bei tok kong leh!

Uncle salute you 做王帝。

Copyright infringement is NOT theft. Don't let the media companies (and the lawmakers bribed by them) tell you otherwise.

Theft denies you of an item. Copyright infringement denies you of a hypothetical sale.

Anyway buying pirated software is so last decade/century. You can get them online now.

Home user use simi original? Knn, people do biz bobian then use original. No wonder sinkees are fucked! Use original wor? As if kena virus will lose millions like that.

In short. I support piracy for home user. Business user, bobian. Lan lan have to buy original unless u sell pirate cd. Fucking pappies ib spotted again.

Yeah no need to use microsoft office, just use open office, no difference for home use like simple updating of spreadsheet..

I still used microshit becos of the spreadsheet. So far, this is the only good product from microshit.

Oh I switched to open office spreadsheet when i changed my computer, it seems the same to me as Excel, not much difference..

Ok, don't want to be so ungrateful. Powerpoint also helped me in my career. Outlook and outlook express are crap! For serious stuff, I don't even use company email. Me use hotmail.: D

who have NEVER used pirated software or media content

PLEASE RAISE YOUR HAND

.... still selling pirated softwares and movies, unbelievable in Malaysia.

You have these Malaysia Chinese working in Singapore bring their low life stealing habits into Singapore workplaces?

Know 1 Malaysian Chinese university chap still going for pirated softwares despite making good money in Singapore.

I don't know what to say.

2014: still paying for buggy software to make CEOs richer. i think ur just being a dumb sinkie. open source can almost compete with corporate source thesedays