Oi! Use original MS windows but the rest are pirated copy software how can your MS Windows work OK?
You think MS Windows company has to take care of your pirated copies problems. All softwares need constant update or to remove bugs and today all softwares are web based designs. You think buy software like going to church and guarantee to go to heaven? Go church has to pay tithes every week and one week no money cannot go to heaven, no money no heaven.
With many pirated copies in your PC sure got lot more problems and start to blame MS Windows for your nightmare and problems ..... do you need to see a doctor or not? you pay $5 for the pirated copy thick skin dare to tell the company to fix the bug for you, kong simi lanjiao wei?
Only Sinkies just earn salaries and other countries leh, kong jiao wei?
You think MS Windows company has to take care of your pirated copies problems. All softwares need constant update or to remove bugs and today all softwares are web based designs. You think buy software like going to church and guarantee to go to heaven? Go church has to pay tithes every week and one week no money cannot go to heaven, no money no heaven.
With many pirated copies in your PC sure got lot more problems and start to blame MS Windows for your nightmare and problems ..... do you need to see a doctor or not? you pay $5 for the pirated copy thick skin dare to tell the company to fix the bug for you, kong simi lanjiao wei?
Only Sinkies just earn salaries and other countries leh, kong jiao wei?
But if stinkees buy original crappy microshit products, then really nothing to say. Knn, most sinkees just earning salary, buy simi lanjiao original. Support the pirates and end the microshit nightmare. But hor, Adobe and maxon can support original.![]()