• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malaysian dogs ate Ang Moh - well done doggies!

pap_doggy

http://www.google.com/hostednews/uk...XEP2dXzVqtO43XIAQ?docId=N0060801294633892142A

Irish tourist killed by farm dogs

(UKPA) – 4 hours ago

An Irish tourist has been mauled to death by two dogs at an organic farm in northern Malaysia, police said.

The man, identified in reports as Maurice Sullivan, 50, died at the scene after being attacked by the dogs at the farm on the northern island of Penang on Sunday, police officer Lai Fah Hin said.

Mr Sullivan was reportedly staying at the farm with his Polish companion to take photos.

Local media quoted the farm owner as saying he would hand over the dogs, which he reared to protect the farm from wild boars and pythons, to the veterinary department. It was unclear what caused them to attack Mr Sullivan.

State veterinary department director Wan Mohamad Kamil Wan Nik said his officers would take the dogs and monitor them for 10 days for rabies before deciding what to do with them.

He said they were cross-breed dogs, common in Malaysia. This was the first such fatal attack in the state, he said.

Copyright © 2011 The Press Association. All rights reserved.

20110110.111436_dog_attack1.jpg

Dogs hate FTs too?

http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne+News/Malaysia/Story/A1Story20110110-257307.html

>> ASIAONE / NEWS / ASIAONE NEWS / MALAYSIA / STORY

Mon, Jan 10, 2011
The Star/Asia News Network

'Friendly' farm dogs maul tourist to death

GEORGE TOWN - An Irish tourist was yesterday mauled to death by two dogs belonging to an organic farm owner in Teluk Bahang.

Maurice Sullivan, 50, and his 28-year-old Polish companion, identified as Agnieszka Izabela, had arrived on the farm about 11am on Saturday to become volunteers and take pictures of the durian trees planted at the farm.

The farm owner, known only as Teoh, 41, said the two had got well acquainted with his dogs since their arrival. They were even seen playing with the two mongrels on Saturday afternoon.

Teoh said in the incident, the dogs, which are tame, were not tied and the two tourists, who got to know each other through an Internet chat room, had just come down from his house, located at the hilltop and about 50m away from the scene of the incident.

"My wife, who was inside the house, suddenly heard the sound of dogs barking and when we went to Maurice's rescue, it was too late.

"It never crossed our mind that the two dogs, which were very friendly with Maurice yesterday (Saturday), could maul him to death," Teoh said yesterday.

He added that the dogs would be surrendered to the state Veterinary Services Department for further action.

Southwest district police chief Superintendent Hatta Md Zin said it was learnt that the victim and his companion had come to the farm to snap photographs to be uploaded to their website.

He said Sullivan died at the scene as a result of severe injuries to his arm, thigh, chin and ears, which were both bitten off.

"We have classified the case as sudden death and the victim's body has been sent to the Penang Hospital for a post-mortem."

Izabela declined to speak to reporters.

She was later seen contacting the victim's family abroad to inform them of the incident.

Mongrel dogs have inherit genetic defect which makes their behaviour unpredictable.

sometimes they even bite the hand that feeds them.

Mongrel dogs have inherit genetic defect which makes their behaviour unpredictable.

sometimes they even bite the hand that feeds them.

Animals will always be animals. Not only dogs, horses also very disobedient - feed them well, groom them etc. On race day, they fail!

Even humans also behave like animals. They bite the hand that feeds. Some will also behave like dogs to their masters.

40487_139716659393875_100000666249625_249537_130142_n.jpg

30880_127284853962941_100000442815243_218817_131968_n.jpg

my dog also love to eat FT for dinner ...

That's the problem with ang mos, they think that just because an animal behaves friendly towards them they can let their guard down. How many times have you read of seemingly friendly dogs, chimpanzees, gorillas, bears, etc mauling ang mos? Just google "animal attacks", no coincidence that all the humans attacked are... you guess it, ang mos!

im sorry if my dog kuku jiao will turn you on ...;)

Unless you got a human bitch that is young and chio, I then chin-chye give you face lah, close eyes bang one shot, lah.:D

<hr width=50%>

http://www.bernama.com/bernama/v5/newsindex.php?id=555593

January 10, 2011 22:27 PM

Irish Tourist Mauled By Two Dogs Dies From Serious Injuries, Says Pathologist

GEORGE TOWN, Jan 10 (Bernama) -- Irish tourist Sullivan Maurice, 50, who was mauled by two dogs in Teluk Bahang yesterday, has been confirmed to have died from excessive bleeding from more than 50 bite wounds on his head, face and all over his body.

Pathologist Datuk Dr Bhupinder Singh from Penang Hospital's Department of Forensic Medicine, said Maurice also lost both his ears from the dog bites.

"One of his ears had been found at the scene of the incident and the search is still on for the other," he told reporters after conducting the post-mortem on the victim, on Monday.

In the incident yesterday morning, Maurice and his female companion Agnieszka Jablonska was visiting a herbal garden in Teluk Bahang and were taking photographs of the herbal plants when Maurice was attacked by the two dogs belonging to the farm owner.

South-west district police chief Supt Mohd Hatta Mohd Zin said they were still recording statements from the dog owner known as Joseph Teoh and his wife, Beatrice, to facilitate the investigation.

He said police were also investigating the case under Section 289 of the Penal Code for negligence that resulted in grievous hurt or death. The offence carries a jail term of up to six months or a fine not exceeding RM2,000, or both.

Penang Veterinary Services director Dr Wan Mohd Kamil Wan Nik, when contacted, said the two dogs were now being placed under the care of the Balik Pulau District Veterinary Office for 10 days for observation, to see whether the dogs had any disease.

He said the observation results would be handed over to the police for further action.

-- BERNAMA

the dogs did not like flash photography. Try not to use flash on dogs, every time you watch BBC, they warn the people before the start, that this program contain flash photography. Flashing light can cause problem on some people and animal.

Unless you got a human bitch that is young and chio, I then chin-chye give you face lah, close eyes bang one shot, lah.:D

ok...after i used them i pass to you loh ...bai roti ? ;):rolleyes:

<iframe title="YouTube video player" class="youtube-player" type="text/html" width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Lom9C2UZifU" frameborder="0"></iframe>

<iframe title="YouTube video player" class="youtube-player" type="text/html" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/_AnCosqDCN0" frameborder="0"></iframe>

<iframe title="YouTube video player" class="youtube-player" type="text/html" width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/posg3y_gmPM" frameborder="0"></iframe>