• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malaysian Chinese lost respect for LKY

Lee_cunt_yew

Loyalists to LKY for decades in Johore had recently turned against LKY in this round of shit hit the ceiling fan regarding Racial Politics. They said LKY already lost respect from political sector in Malaysia, no more face will be given any further to him.

The problem is he never learn to keep his big useless mouth shut.

Kept blabbing himself into one trouble after another.

People got sick and tired of that. No more tolerance for LKY even those who had respected him and highly praised him for decades.

It is the end of the road old fart.

Malaysians now know the updated status of LKY. They say yes he is very Jia Lat Liao, shaking their heads.

bitch so much, the Chinese there also can't vote

in the end also lan jiao wey

Politics is about failed politicians like you who use your butt for everything - i pass, but my pet Schnauzer might want a go at it.

The mudland Chinese never had respect for themselves, agreeing to 2nd class citizen status in their own country. These kind of people got no status to lose respect for others.

The fact is you won't point out this shit when they sucked on to LKY like in the past. You won't mind 2nd class suckers to suck. But when they stop sucking you called them names.:rolleyes:

The fact is even 2nd class suckers are no longer going to suck on LKY any more. :D

You don't understand politics. Who votes for LKY? Singaporeans or Malaysians?

Have you seen football (that game where 22 grown men chase after a piece of leather) matches? When do Singaporean's offer their most vociferous support? When a certain country / state of a certain country is on the other side. :D

Loyalists to LKY for decades in Johore had recently turned against LKY in this round of shit hit the ceiling fan regarding Racial Politics. They said LKY already lost respect from political sector in Malaysia, no more face will be given any further to him.

Hello Lee_Cunt_Yew. Source please? Or just your opinion?

:confused:

The problem is he never learn to keep his big useless mouth shut.

Kept blabbing himself into one trouble after another.

People got sick and tired of that. No more tolerance for LKY even those who had respected him and highly praised him for decades.

It is the end of the road old fart.

Malaysians now know the updated status of LKY. They say yes he is very Jia Lat Liao, shaking their heads.

Of Course! What do you expect?

The LCB moron in 2006 1st complained to WB IMF Ang Mohs that Chinese in Malaysia had been systematically marginalized.

The Malaysian Chinese were so delighted and wanted to give him THUMB UP, looked upon him like savior and Lao Hero!

Then fucking useless pussy Abdullah Badawi fucked LKY left right center and the LCB even more worthless than pussy Abudullah apologized to Malaysia and Kowtow to Malaysia.

Then the Malaysian Chinese never felt so betrayed and humiliated and disappointed.

So this time round LKY tried again to talk cock using his super Chee Bye Mouth about racial politics of Malaysia, sure as hell he would get made-in-Malaysia TAMPONS stuff up his fucking mouth by Malays Chinese & Indians!

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/xxWXlhgcpd0?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/xxWXlhgcpd0?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

I tink tat is TS opinion lah..many chinese in msia ta i know of still have respect for our old man more than their tun...in fact the chinese wish of how their learders in MCA can just have a 1/3 brain of our old man.

Chinese Johoreans sure think lky and PAP are best, because they mostly watch mediacock programes inclusive of self-praise, some even think our moon is brighter than theirs.

Another cuntface the same likes of tiukwanyew.

Talk big but no fucking balls

When did they AGREE??

They've never agreed, but they're stuck in Malaysia with the ROC defeat to PRC. Anyway, the social and economic development subsequently ensured a Malay majority in Malaysia. Otherwise, I wouldn't be surprised if Malaysia embarks on a Malay FT immigtation program from Indonesia five times or more what Singapore is doing with PRC Chinese now.

Source = Johore Grass Root + MCA long term members.

Pse lah. The Malaysians already see through LKY how brainless and CB mouth he is. The myth about his brains is shattered for years already.

LKY's reputation went through so many years of constant deterioration.

DAP leaders have better confident level than LKY from Malaysian Chinese. Gerakan also OK. Especially on issues regarding Chinese people of Malaysia. LKY had be recognized for being the traitor of Chinese in South East Asia, be betrayed and sold out Nan Yang university and demolished Chinese educations, as well as arresting pro-China politicians like Barisan Socialists. Malaysian people hoped to see a Chinese university that their own children and grandchildren could go to, so they donated money to build it in Singapore. LKY ruined and stolen their university. Now even if the Malaysian Chinese sent children to SGP they got forced by LKY to eat Ang Moh shit.

:mad:

The Malaysian Chinese won't want Malayu in the education system, nor Ang Moh. That's why they sent children off. Indons in worse position, they had donated even more to be wasted by bastard LKY

It is all about money I think.

Singaporeans & Singapore used to enjoy the awe of Malaysian Chinese when economy was doing well and they came here to enjoy employment and study. They hoped to become SG citizen. That was 20 years back.

Later Dr M also brought nearly the same effects to Malaysian economy, then the comparison became so - so and less drastic. That was 10+ years back.

These days PAP is gone failed and broke, lost the whole manufacturing industry, the Malaysians retrenched from Singapore, not allowed to fully withdraw their CPF. That is a big surprise and disappointment to them.

They surely lost respect. No money no respect. CPF ate their money. They hate Singapore!

Now they look down on LKY & Singapore because Singapore is broke and spending only NATIONAL RESERVE, the Malaysians who used to work in SG knows well that LKY is spending THEIR HARD-EARNED MONEY, robbed and cheated from them, to save sinking SINKapore.

How would they still have any more respect for LKY? How?

Further there were Malaysian Chinese who INVESTED in SGP. e.g. Minibonds of DBS. They got their life savings burnt in SGP. Nothing they got back from DBS at all. They sure disrespect and distrust Singapore & PAP.

Now they saw Orchard Road kept flooding they also laughed, because KL no flood, JB no flood. Singapore kept flooding. Where is any more respect left for LKY & PAP?

Malaysian Malays Chinese and Indians are all the same, they are laughing at LKY & PAP.:o

PAP FINISHED!