The first killing was the 2-finger printing exercise for Sporeans entering Malaysia. People wanting to visit the country to "prosper thy neighbour" got caught in a massive jam at the Causeway or Immigration hall - lasting 7 hours for some. That caused many thousands of man-hour lost just standing, sitting and waiting and waiting.
The second killing is the two young S'porean women caught, detained, stripped naked and forced to do squatting interrogation routine by the Malaysian immigration and police - all for driving through an unmanned immigration booth (mana boleh!) and immediately returning to have their passport stamped after realising their mistake.
Imagine the two women could be your wife, daughters, sisters or aunties going to JB for some makan and shopping, or someone who is going to the family weekend house in Nusajaya or Horizon Hills in Iskandar! (Living in JB, anyone?)
There is even a possibility that their nude-squatting episode video will be uploaded to Youtube for the whole world to see! The previous video of the nude squatting woman is still being circulating on the internet after all these years!
Of course, they can always accuse someone of secretly tapping the interrogation. If they can do it to their Deputy Prime Minister and gave him a black-eye, what is two ordinary women or the Mongolian Chinese (Atantuyaa) who was blasted into pieces by Malaysian securiy forces? If you have Malaysian forces like that, who needs Islamiyah terrorists?
Just returned from Malaysia without incident. This time 2nd link CIQ officers did not ask for my fingers nor put any sticker on my passport. Just last week Causeway CIQ officers required me to do both in and out of the country, after waiting in the Q for more than 3 hours. So far, have collected 4 rare souvenir pieces in my passport.
What's the issue? If you are a "terrorist" entering Malaysia, please better enter through the 2nd link.
What's happening in Bolehland? To finger scan or not to fingers scan? To stick or not to stick. If not scanned, will CIQ suka-suka arrest you and strip you or your wife, daughters or sister naked and make them do squatting or sit-up exercise?
Tak boleh tahan! Don't cry for me, Malaysia!
The second killing is the two young S'porean women caught, detained, stripped naked and forced to do squatting interrogation routine by the Malaysian immigration and police - all for driving through an unmanned immigration booth (mana boleh!) and immediately returning to have their passport stamped after realising their mistake.
Imagine the two women could be your wife, daughters, sisters or aunties going to JB for some makan and shopping, or someone who is going to the family weekend house in Nusajaya or Horizon Hills in Iskandar! (Living in JB, anyone?)
There is even a possibility that their nude-squatting episode video will be uploaded to Youtube for the whole world to see! The previous video of the nude squatting woman is still being circulating on the internet after all these years!
Of course, they can always accuse someone of secretly tapping the interrogation. If they can do it to their Deputy Prime Minister and gave him a black-eye, what is two ordinary women or the Mongolian Chinese (Atantuyaa) who was blasted into pieces by Malaysian securiy forces? If you have Malaysian forces like that, who needs Islamiyah terrorists?
Just returned from Malaysia without incident. This time 2nd link CIQ officers did not ask for my fingers nor put any sticker on my passport. Just last week Causeway CIQ officers required me to do both in and out of the country, after waiting in the Q for more than 3 hours. So far, have collected 4 rare souvenir pieces in my passport.
What's the issue? If you are a "terrorist" entering Malaysia, please better enter through the 2nd link.
What's happening in Bolehland? To finger scan or not to fingers scan? To stick or not to stick. If not scanned, will CIQ suka-suka arrest you and strip you or your wife, daughters or sister naked and make them do squatting or sit-up exercise?
Tak boleh tahan! Don't cry for me, Malaysia!