• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malay money is bigger than Chinese is it?

Why they can buy a lot more things than us har?

My pay only $5000 and my Mat friend pay is $4000, his wife is not working.
I drive a Toyota 1.6 but he can drive Honda 7-seater and still own a motorbike.
I single but he married with 3 kids after 4 years marriage.
My apartment cost $500K but his flat is $600K.
My TV only 42inch but his is 55inch...

How the fuck he sustain har?

you spend all your money on food, he did not.

u stay in sinkielan n ur mat fren live in msia! ... :eek:

He fucks his wife and you go Geylang?

I know Malays get all kinds of grants from govt. Maybe that's his secret.

Mat like to pay by easy payment...can buy a whole lot more then buying cod...

you spend all your money on food, he did not.

Hello... he is more bah than me loh.

u stay in sinkielan n ur mat fren live in msia!

Both in stinky land.

I got girlfriend lah. Lagi hotter than his wife.

Mat like to pay by easy payment...can buy a whole lot more then buying cod...

That is true, his car is high loan. Loan until the car kenna scrap one.

lianbeng says: u eat curry fish head he only ikan bilis kau liao lor!:D

most likely the food. fried egg, chilli and rice can be lunch if eat at home. grow up with a lot Malay neighbours. a lot of goreng stuff, they are more bah due to their high input of goreng stuff and not as health conscious. i think your Malay friend smoke? mostly l think indon cigar, those without duty one. gov also help them a lot.

aiya. .one buy polo Ralph the other buy fr second chance. one eat good fish the other happy w sardine one pay cash n the other instalments like crazy. one paiseh to loan the other pawn n borrow like no tomorrow. one wedding go restaurant the other at void deck.

yah lah, yah lah.................people now know your pay very high lah....................

his car on ten yrs loan, his flat on thirty years loan, somemore need to top up cash to hdb every months. his 55inch tv on 36months instalments, motorbike on 7years loan. he drive up to matland to visit relatives as holidays.

my direct neighbour work for a forwarding company as van driver and wife no work plus 3kids. yet his flat decor and furnitures much much better than mine, subscribe mioTV for EPL, have an expensive racing bike(his hobby) and always buy the latest liverpool jersey for himself and kids.

Been wondering the same thing myself. A lot of cases of Mat earn 1K got 10 kids. WTF

Mendaki gives them freebies, CDAC gives you fuck all.

Maybe he is a Malay ah long? Just kidding bro.

I suspect he inherited the proceeds from his folks' HDB flat. When I was in the SPF, some Malay junior officers were driving decent cars. When I asked them, that's what they told me.

Every single thing he has is purchased by installment plans.

Perhaps, the Malays do not spend as much money on alcoholic drinks, expensive hobbies and entertainment.

he gets free sex with his wife, and he does not have to spend money chasing skirts