Saz solutions may hv the answer for you.
What is company telephone number?
Saz solutions may hv the answer for you.
Forgive my little adik lah, let's show tolerance and forgiveness. After all, it is the Hari Raya month.
In the name of Allah, most compassionate and most merciful.![]()
A police report has been made by sinkie4life and also this from kelvin yip
![]()
These are proud chinese that are doing the right thing. It's about time these things were done. These m&d babi fuckers are getting more and more embolden and disrespectful from their usual selves.
What is company telephone number?
puasa just over mah! you will get cranky too if you are hungry
ISD not working???
Nothing will happen to him. Simply because he is Malay.
ISD got no guts to touch Malay.
mas selamat leh? he is chinese meh?
If Mas Selamat is Chinese, he will kenna wack until he cannot walk.
true true!
lets see who got the longest jail term.
mas selamat or chia thye poh? hahahaha
You sure there was a MSK...or some, fictional story drum up by these people....who knows?...if they have a minister in charge like WKS, anywhere else in the world he would be tarred & feathered...can still be around, collect obscene salary etc??
My contribution. Took dam long cos I accidentally erased my text twice:(
Spoke to the IO too.
![]()
![]()
Why he needs to apologise?
mas selamat leh? he is chinese meh?