Makan place near NUH

You can go to the row of shop houses opposite lee Kuan yew's wife house

U can take the NUS shuttle bus to Kent ridge bus interchange terminal then walk down to the shop house free transport

Cheap options

Got nasi lemak
Chinese noodles in Aircon shop
Roti prata, nasi goreng
Thai restaurants in Aircon
Chinese restaurants in Aircon
Western bar in aircon
Italian pizza and pasta
Vietnam food and sandwich

To reward me for my recommendations, please go to my thread and buy some snacks I try to earn some commission

You can go to the row of shop houses opposite lee Kuan yew's wife house

U can take the NUS shuttle bus to Kent ridge bus interchange terminal then walk down to the shop house free transport

Cheap options

Got nasi lemak
Chinese noodles in Aircon shop
Roti prata, nasi goreng
Thai restaurants in Aircon
Chinese restaurants in Aircon
Western bar in aircon
Italian pizza and pasta
Vietnam food and sandwich
I don't know what shophouses you are talking. :cool: :frown:

From NUH you want me to take a bus to a place to makan when there is no aircon ?

Mai siao lah. I only take MRT.
You won't have time to take mrt everyday. Squeeze with low SES workers?
The only good mrt place is tanjong pagar guoco tower mall basement

Remember buy my snacks

Friend, 读很多书 doesn't mean that those 读比叫少书的 cannot beat them to puppy.
When they think they 读很多书, they will think that they can con people easily.
So I will beat them till they becum puppy.

I suspect bro @sbfuncle does not like people who have studied a lot and those who wear spectacles.

This reminds me of Stephen Chow in the movie 金絲眼鏡

Below is the mandarin version specially for you if you are not 广东狗

I suspect bro @sbfuncle does not like people who have studied a lot and those who wear spectacles.

This reminds me of Stephen Chow in the movie 金絲眼鏡

Below is the mandarin version specially for you if you are not 广东狗

He was Ngee Ann. Together with Thomas Ong, they were the 絕代雙驕 of Ngee Ann.

If @sbfuncle had gone into acting, Thomas Ong might have had to stand one side. Then he would be fxxking many MediaCorp artistes. Even Lao Zoe 也飛不出他的掌心.

Ngee Ann also wu tak chek, okay? He became clear minded only after he turned half flaccid. Blossomed late lah.

He was Ngee Ann. Together with Thomas Ong, they were the 絕代雙驕 of Ngee Ann.

If @sbfuncle had gone into acting, Thomas Ong might have had to stand one side. Then he would be fxxking many MediaCorp artistes. Even Lao Zoe 也飛不出他的掌心.

Ngee Ann also wu tak chek, okay? He became clear minded only after he turned half flaccid. Blossomed late lah.
Thomas and me could only be prominent when that edison chen was not present.

If I were to join tcs then, maybe tcs will have a sg version of the last emperor :geek:

Thomas and me could only be prominent when that edison chen was not present.

If I were to join tcs then, maybe tcs will have a sg version of the last emperor :geek:
TCS version of Last Emperor, Thomas would be cast as Puyi, and you, the Eunuch of Puyi ?