• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ma Chi is a son of Ma Kai, a senior communist official in China

救国?

12201707.jpg

overthrow the communist is the way to save the china chinese.save china.

At least, I'm with you on this matter. 救国?

I used 1 time nia, u use how many times LOLed you tell me? That's copyrights also, lol

i invented the " happy slaping " mah ...thats why must use many times ;) practice make perfect ;) so far i only use 3 times ...one for buzzlightyears ( he deserved it ) , one for you ( that one just a joke ) one for kinana ( he deserved it ) ;)

i invented the " happy slapping " so whoever wants to use it must seek my permission ;)

Re: Most Likely

Not all rich are commies high ranking officials but the chance is high. Shitty place that talks about communism for everyone that ended up as an autocratic regime to enrich themselves with power and money instead of the popular good. Very focused on GDP too. Many cannot afford proper housing, no jobs, eternal poverty, house and land being confiscated for their own fat bellies.

Geez, very much like a country not a million miles from here...

No leh. Singapore is a democratic society based on justice and equality. It's not like Singapore is the most unequal country in the developed world, right? :rolleyes:

Did he advise his father where he should invest his ill gotten gains?

Yes he did... he said "Dad... buy me a Ferrari so I can get good pussy."

Did he advise his father where he should invest his ill gotten gains?

Yes he did... he said "Dad... buy me a Ferrari so I can get good pussy."

So you mean that pussy in his car is good? :eek:

Not all rich are commies high ranking officials but the chance is high. Shitty place that talks about communism for everyone that ended up as an autocratic regime to enrich themselves with power and money instead of the popular good. Very focused on GDP too. Many cannot afford proper housing, no jobs, eternal poverty, house and land being confiscated for their own fat bellies.

Are you referring to Spore or China :confused:

For years the old fart has been pushing "asian values"

Mrs Ma Chi,
Use some of that wealth to compensate the Cheng and Ito families.
And do it quickly.

What if next life become a Sinkie ? Z generation Sinkies are going to be very poor, no money to buy cars and HDB flats. Squeeze with Banglas and Tiongs inside MRTs.
ya next live born sinkie sure life of hardship....only a notch better than being born in Somalia and the likes. unless is the top 5% of elites then different story

Mrs Ma Chi,
Use some of that wealth to compensate the Cheng and Ito families.
And do it quickly.

You are making a request to a shameless bitch who has no idea that her husband is keeping a whore / mistress until his demise. :D