• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ma Chi is a son of Ma Kai, a senior communist official in China

[h=2]PRC journalist: Ma Chi is a son of Ma Kai, a senior communist official in China[/h]Posted by temasektimes on May 18, 2012
The dead Ferrari driver Ma Chi (马驰) responsible for causing a fatal accident in Bugis which cost the lives of two innocent victims may be a son of a senior communist official in China which may explain the ‘preferential’ treatment dished out to him by the Singapore media.
Despite his heinous act, Ma Chi was glorified unashamedly as a ‘tall and young, rich and successful’ tycoon by the tabloids which have been harping on his immense ‘wealth’ ad nausem.
According to one PRC journalist Cao Guoxing (曹国星), Ma Chi is a son of Ma Kai (马凯), a high-ranking Chinese official.
Ma Kai holds the following positions in the PRC government:
“State Councilor and State Council Secretary-General, the President of the National School of Administration, Western Region Development of the State Council Leading Group Office.” (Source: Xinhua)
Cao initially made the stunning claim on his Chinese microblog ‘Weibo’, but the post was quickly deleted five minutes later, though not before it was circulated widely by PRC netizens elsewhere.
In the post, Cao published three photos showing uncanny similarities in physical features between Ma Kai’s wife and Ma Chi’s mother:

[Source: letscorp.net]
He also asked why Ma Chi became a ‘Sichuanese’ suddenly:
“刚知道新加坡,在老婆(四川电视台主持人)怀孕期间,载美女开法拉利游车河,闯红灯撞死三个人(包括他自己)的那小子,姓马。。叫马驰 ,他怎么成四川人了呢?”
Ma Chi came to Singapore a few years ago and had applied for Singapore PR before the accident. He reportedly made his immense wealth estimated at a few million dollars from ‘investments’. Till today, his family has yet to apologize to the victims on his behalf or offer any sort of compensation to their families.
*Acknowledgement: Thanks to the tip-off from our reader James Thia.

And the FAP makes the family feel that SG is a province of China, so can bully its way out of its son's senseless taking away of 2 lives?

Father is official, brother is gangster.
This fellow is makan black and white in PRC.
Loaded and foreigner in Sinkieland....elite of elitist.
Too bad no life to enjoy privilege life....haha better luck next life.

What if next life become a Sinkie ? Z generation Sinkies are going to be very poor, no money to buy cars and HDB flats. Squeeze with Banglas and Tiongs inside MRTs.

From prc csi:o seperate from temasek times info and no connection. Say first, it does not support the claims by temasek review source. Still csi-ing in prc.

1. 那些说马驰财产的我先不评价 至于我是谁 按你们的话说就是在平西之上 我朋友常年在国外 认识马的堂妹 这儿有一些很确切的消息. 你们所说的张阿姨 那个金话筒奖 她的女儿就是马驰的堂妹 这个女的在新加坡 的确是成都人 马仙妮 英文名 Teresa, 现在搜她妈妈的照片在网上 就是那张 之前她传过 挺文艺的 大概快两年了貌似.
  微博 她有个朋友叫寇晨瑜 然后呢 你们去找找...
  其他我能说的就是 这女的很爱炫富 但是又不富 整天爱马仕香奈儿 都是通篇的这个 然后其实吧 自己还在搞代购赚点钱... 马驰是她亲戚 死了以后 第一时间告诉大家 "我哥哥昨天凌晨4点驾驶法拉利599GTO车祸身亡, 希望大家引以为戒" 我不敢说一字不差 但是我感觉她想表达她有一个开GTO的哥哥 然后死了. 其实不难看出 此人没钱 还装13 说大家仇富
  大概就说这么多 看大家猜得辛苦 我才注册一个 给你们理理头绪 关于死者其父亲 我可以告诉大家 他是马仙妮父亲的哥哥 至于是谁 你们自己再找找 我不能说了
  来几张截图 图片我该处理的地方处理了

2. 他那家公司在chinatown point,现在整栋楼在装修,那公司很绝对是空壳!

From prc csi:o

1. 那些说马驰财产的我先不评价 至于我是谁 按你们的话说就是在平西之上 我朋友常年在国外 认识马的堂妹 这儿有一些很确切的消息. 你们所说的张阿姨 那个金话筒奖 她的女儿就是马驰的堂妹 这个女的在新加坡 的确是成都人 马仙妮 英文名 Teresa, 现在搜她妈妈的照片在网上 就是那张 之前她传过 挺文艺的 大概快两年了貌似.
  其他我能说的就是 这女的很爱炫富 但是又不富 整天爱马仕香奈儿 都是通篇的这个 然后其实吧 自己还在搞代购赚点钱... 马驰是她亲戚 死了以后 第一时间告诉大家 "我哥哥昨天凌晨4点驾驶法拉利599GTO车祸身亡, 希望大家引以为戒" 我不敢说一字不差 但是我感觉她想表达她有一个开GTO的哥哥 然后死了. 其实不难看出 此人没钱 还装13 说大家仇富
  来几张截图 图片我该处理的地方处理了

sorry i cant understand can translate for me ? thanks .

See lah, told you younger days go learn Chinese dun want lah....

Come closer to the monitor....... come closer.....

Alamaking farts to the monitor...

Ok lah, I try try translate directly into singlish:

Those that discuss about machi wealth, currently I will not comment. .....I have a friend who is long term overseas and knows ma's cousin (Ma XianNi). Here is some concrete information. The Chang auntie, her daughter is machi god-sister. This lady in singapore is from chengdu, name Ma XianNi, english name Teresa. The picture of her mother found on the web is Chang auntie. That is her two years before the 挺文艺.

She gotta a friend call 寇晨瑜, then you all go and find.........

Other than that, this lady love to show off wealth, but not rich, love chanel which is quite common placed. Own self do dealership sales, and earned some money.... Machi is her relative. After his death, first thing she told everyone is "My brother, yesterday 4am, drive ferrari 599GTO died in car accident, please let this be a lesson for all". I don't dare to leave out a word she said, but I feel she wanted to publize that she has a brother that drive GTO, and died. Actually she is not rich but act rich, and say other people hate the rich.

I say this much, see you all guess until so jialat, I give you all another trail regarding the deceased's daddy. I can tell you all he is Ma XianNi's father's brother (meaning her uncle), as regards to who he is, you all go find find.

Add a few pics (which we seen of the ferrari).

2. He (I think is machi) got a company at chinatown point, whole level under renovation. Definitely a shell company.

Warranty: I translate from chinese to singlish only, info not from me. If more knowledgable bros, see any wrong translation, please correct it, and not my intent to misinform.

From prc csi:o

来几张截图 图片我该处理的地方处理了

See lah, told you younger days go learn Chinese dun want lah....

Come closer to the monitor....... come closer.....

Alamaking farts to the monitor...

that tactic i invented ...you never ask me for permission to use it ;)

Ok lah, I try try translate directly into singlish:

Those that discuss about machi wealth, currently I will not comment. .....I have a friend who is long term overseas and knows ma's god-sister. Here is some concrete information. The Chang auntie, her daughter is machi god-sister. This lady in singapore is from chengdu, name Ma XianNi, english name Teresa. The picture of her mother found on the web is Chang auntie. That is her two years before the 挺文艺.

She gotta a friend call 寇晨瑜, then you all go and find.........

Other than that, this lady love to show off wealth, but not rich, love chanel which is quite common placed. Own self do dealership sales, and earned some money.... Machi is her relative. After his death, first thing she told everyone is "My brother, yesterday 4am, drive ferrari 599GTO died in car accident, please let this be a lesson for all". I don't dare to leave out a word she said, but I feel she wanted to publize that she has a brother that drive GTO, and died. Actually she is not rich but act rich, and say other people hate the rich.

I say this much, see you all guess until so jialat, I give you all another trail regarding the deceased's daddy. I can tell you all he is Ma XianNi's father's brother (meaning her uncle), as regards to who he is, you all go find find.

Add a few pics (which we seen of the ferrari).

2. He (I think is machi) got a company at chinatown point, whole level under renovation. Definitely a shell company.

Warranty: I translate from chinese to singlish only, info not from me. If more knowledgable bros, see any wrong translation, please correct it, and not my intent to misinform.

thankyou ..i agar agar can understand it .

That's why gangsters wanna legitimise their trade and reputation by going into politics for more power. Or, evil politicians becoming too influential or too rich to care about popular support and the state law because eventually they are above the law. Gangs and police 黑白两道 are in his disposal to bully the people. Very common in commie China.

even my company china programmer admit herself ma chi wealth confirm linked to his dad and not becos of his own clever in finance investment.and his dad n family confirm corrupted.even my china programmer dare to admit.cos shes from shanghai and she said in china, only the communist corrupted officials can have such lump sum of money.

Most Likely

even my company china programmer admit herself ma chi wealth confirm linked to his dad and not becos of his own clever in finance investment.and his dad n family confirm corrupted.even my china programmer dare to admit.cos shes from shanghai and she said in china, only the communist corrupted officials can have such lump sum of money.

Not all rich are commies high ranking officials but the chance is high. Shitty place that talks about communism for everyone that ended up as an autocratic regime to enrich themselves with power and money instead of the popular good. Very focused on GDP too. Many cannot afford proper housing, no jobs, eternal poverty, house and land being confiscated for their own fat bellies.