• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LWL feels ashamed at Hsien Loong’s disrespect for his father’s dying wish...

I have helped my whole family get Canadian PR. Sisters and parents. All got PR liao

The rest of the extended family are all PAP supporters. They will deserve whatever they get.

As I have said many times the way sinkieland will collapse is through the collapse of the SGD$.
My classmates talk cock lah. They are the kpkb type. Love to complain about PAP. But at the end still try to justify why they vote PAP.

Cant stand this type of people. You complain and not happy but in the end take action that perpetuates your unhappiness.

Please lah. Enough man.

I am sure you have met these type of sinkies too. They are everywhere in sinkieland.
Great that your family got Canadian PR. I wish I had done the same decades back. Or even Oz PR or citizenship.

My view is (as is shared by many others) if you voted pap, then don't complain. You have given up the right to complain.

Correct lor.

Now even cheaper.

Imagine if elections tomorrow. LHL say if you vote PAP we give you all 100 masks per person $20 worth! And some packets of maggi instant noodle and a couple of toilet rolls.

Sure all vote PAP!
Yes sinkies are indeed that hopeless. At least 70% are.
So much as I fuck the pap I also fuck the 70% who put them there.
If we’re North Koreans or Tiongs with no chance to vote there’s nothing to say. But sinkieland has elections and however unfair there’s a chance every few years for sinkies to right the wrong. So sinkies just have themselves to blame.

Malaysians can do it but i doubt sinkies can

Yes sinkies are indeed that hopeless. At least 70% are.
So much as I fuck the pap I also fuck the 70% who put them there.
If we’re North Koreans or Tiongs with no chance to vote there’s nothing to say. But sinkieland has elections and however unfair there’s a chance every few years for sinkies to right the wrong. So sinkies just have themselves to blame.

Malaysians can do it but i doubt sinkies can
Only difference is Malaysian guys dont do NS. SG guys do NS

Spoilt by LKY. Wait she not careful brother and sis in law will fix her using SMC.
LWL is as mediocre as they come. Her rapid rise was orchestrated by a whole bunch of nutless spineless por LP. And then she began to believe in her own myth....

Good for the lesser siblings and kin to get shafted like common folk..
Chicken finally come home to roost ...LHL is truly unbiased, he will fuck up his own
blood n flesh just like the commoners.

A wish only.... many wishes usually dont come through..... pass...

I wish u are dead.... pass

They should go to the courts and fight it out for all to see.