• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[luna crash saga] Police report made against Terraform Labs in Singapore; police NOT investigating

Voldermort

A police report was lodged by a "concerned citizen" against Singapore-registered firm Terraform Labs and its South Korean co-founder Kwon Do Hyeong last week.

The complainant claimed to know of more than 1,000 Singaporeans who have invested in UST and Luna, and that the police report was to "seek justice for all those who have lost money".

The report, which has been circulating online, also contained the address of Terraform Labs.

More at https://shrtcô.de/apwLVz

Many shady companies are 'Singapore-based' or 'Singapore-registered'. Many companies listed here wouldn't pass the sniff test with the regulators in other more civilized and reputable countries, even in the CCP-hijacked Hong Kong.

This country has gone to the dogs. :cool:

27-Funny-Man-Laughing-Gif.gif

SBFNews

Lose money say fraud and want police investigation.
Win money diam diam act blur
Then like that people who go casino lose money all go SPF file police reports each time they lose money in casino is it?
Or when @sweetiepie lose SingPools football bet, also file police report to say matchfixing is it?
lol :roflmao:

愿赌服输
If not, just keep your money in CPF or banks.

Lose money say fraud and want police investigation.
Win money diam diam act blur
Then like that people who go casino lose money all go SPF file police reports each time they lose money in casino is it?
Or when @sweetiepie lose SingPools football bet, also file police report to say matchfixing is it?
lol :roflmao:

愿赌服输
If not, just keep your money in CPF or banks.
Nabeh my uncle has ever almost filed polis leeport against sg pool but not for losing. It was for winning :o-o: (soon par with dying a terrible death if not true)
Becas that time sg pool didn't pay out the winning and asked my uncle to leefer to disclaimer. Sg pool said due to 3rd party technical fault your uncle's bet was not processed. In the actual bet money was already leeducted from his account and placed into a unknown state until the match finished sg pool then said sorlee your bet not counted :eek: (same here if the bet was not in unknown state my uncle will die a terrible terrible death)
But eventuallee my uncle see the won amount $300 (sg pool put back $100 stake) not worth to waste time so my uncle wrote off the bet and continue to raid sg pool :biggrin: KNN

Leeference
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sg-pool-screwed-up-and-may-face-legal-matters.309456/

Nabeh my uncle has ever almost filed polis leeport against sg pool but not for losing. It was for winning :o-o: (soon par with dying a terrible death if not true)
Becas that time sg pool didn't pay out the winning and asked my uncle to leefer to disclaimer. Sg pool said due to 3rd party technical fault your uncle's bet was not processed. In the actual bet money was already leeducted from his account and placed into a unknown state until the match finished sg pool then said sorlee your bet not counted :eek: (same here if the bet was not in unknown state my uncle will die a terrible terrible death)
But eventuallee my uncle see the won amount $300 (sg pool put back $100 stake) not worth to waste time so my uncle wrote off the bet and continue to raid sg pool :biggrin: KNN

Leeference
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sg-pool-screwed-up-and-may-face-legal-matters.309456/
Not that my uncle want to hao lian lor my uncle already broke the secret to football bets and roughlee know the fix outcome when favourite can win can -1.5 when underdogs can win :sneaky: :whistling:
Screenshot_20220519-070717_Chrome.jpg

Ft 0-2

Screenshot_20220519-070522_Chrome.jpg

Ft 0-1 song song to jurong

Screenshot_20220519-070517_Chrome.jpg

Ft 0-1

Screenshot_20220519-070549_Chrome.jpg

Ft 2-1

Here we go again !!!
Screenshot_20220519-123855_Chrome.jpg

Ft 3-3
Home win @1.42
draw @ 3.70
away win @5.20
Screenshot_20220519-125706_LiveScore.jpg

Know when will draw and when will away win is verlee important
Similar match open same same odds yet different outcome :eek: :biggrin:
My uncle after breaking sg pool secret code will roughlee can tell. Becas of the formula so away up at 2-3 still cannot win one. At injury time it will draw :cool: you think want draw just draw at 90'+1 ? So easy mare ? Of course it was fixed.

Screenshot_20220519-124143_Chrome.jpg

Ft 1-2
Home win @1.42
draw @ 3.70
away win @5.20

Enough for the day lor:sneaky: shh...