• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LTK v. Yaacob @ Boon Keng

Yesterday morning, LTK and WP members met Yaacob Ibrahim and PAP members at Boon Keng, both groups on outreach walkabouts. WP was selling Hammer newspapers too. When LTK saw Yaacob, after exchange of plesantry greetings and handshakes, he asked "hey, are you going to summon me for illegal hawking?" :eek:
(Guess the response.)

Yesterday morning, LTK and WP members met Yaacob Ibrahim and PAP members at Boon Keng, both groups on outreach walkabouts. WP was selling Hammer newspapers too. When LTK saw Yaacob, after exchange of plesantry greetings and handshakes, he asked "hey, are you going to summon me for illegal hawking?" :eek:
(Guess the response.)

Yakult : I forgot to bring my summons book, I get my men to write & send you one!

Boon Keng, I thought this was that Vet, Lee Boon Yang territory, shook his hands last lunar new year, while having my kopi & 'chee cheong fun'...;)

Yaacob: i won't, since you just want to be a watchdog in my ward and your groomed leader had even show support to us. Hee.

LTK: ...

I am keen to hear what he replied. The PAP is shameless when it comes to double standards.

Yakoob reply:

"Geylang, sipaku Geylang, Geylang, si rama rama.
Pulang, marilah pulang, marilah pulang bersama-sama.
Mari pulang, marilah pulang, marilah pulang bersama-sama."

When LTK saw Yaacob, after exchange of plesantry greetings and handshakes, he asked "hey, are you going to summon me for illegal hawking?" :eek:
(Guess the response.)

who is LTK, who is GMS...:rolleyes:

yacob dare not mess ard with LTK lah... if he dare to summon LTK, he will be tekan jialat jialat by sinkies lah...

but for GMS, he is a nobody lah trying to act like somebody... :rolleyes:...he onli can kpkb in his lame blog and sammyboy forum...but outside in th real world, nobody knoe him lah....even if they jail him....nobody will fuck care abt dis lazy talkbig hypocrite lah... :rolleyes:

Yaba: Alamak! Abang, I summon you for wat?? You want me to lose my million dollar paychck izzit? You know Old man is very pleased with your performance in parliament lar. In fact his new year wish is to have more opposition politicans like you around so we can showcase our sham democracy and wayang elections. Give Ah Beng LPPL lar. Hahahaha.. just joking k Abang. Seriously, opposition politician like you come once every 50 years.

And we all know how accurate Yaba is with is predictions. :D

-

(Guess the response.)

LTK: Are you going to summon me?

Yacoob: ... ...

LTK: No answer. So I guess that settles the point.

And...

LTK: Set. But I have a better idea bang. You submit fake invoice to one of my brother-in-law shell companies can? We split 80-20.

-

"Singaporeans are the weakest link in the fight against illegal hawking"?

hahaha...Ram held u all by the balls for the last 12hrs.....
tan kuku for the answer......

Rewind back to the original prequel episode, it started with NSP...

NEA : You can't sell newspapers around here. Please leave now or I'll summon you.

CN (NSP VP) : Here's my IC, go ahead and summon.

NEA : Very well then, here's your summon.

GMS (NSP SG) : You can summon but we won't pay. (Torn up the summon and dumped it into the rubbish bin.) If you want to, arrest me.

NEA : ... ... ... :confused: :confused: :confused:

GMS : No answer? Not going to arrest? That settles the issue. :oIo:

On the surface, it's the meeting of the Leader of the Opposition and a full cabinet minister.

In reality, looking at the seats held in parliament (2 to 82), Dr Yaacob needs not engage with Mr LTK at all.

Only in cyberland are they considered equals. :rolleyes:

(Guess the response.)

Maximilian Chua-Heng;640624 Only in cyberland are they considered equals. :rolleyes:[/QUOTE said:
Not true. In bed they are equals too coz they each possess the same, one and only weapon. When firing, their joy is the same - equal.