• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LTA do give back to the community - see this happy face

We often accuse the PAP government only know how to makan our money, here's a proof that they do give back to the community, see his happy face you'll know

Namaste everybody.

By his neat dressing surely this is a fellow Singaporean no?

Congratulations to you Vivek.

Namaste everybody.

Congratulations to you Vivek.

Nope. He is a ah neh FT. :D

https://www.facebook.com/VivekMinhas/groups

10952262_10153147598400530_443673932254837508_n.jpg

1560523_10152684491185530_7380821317164888432_n.jpg

Namaste everybody.

Makes me feel proud to see a fellow Indian so successful. This man is not only talented with his good looks I'm sure he could also make it big in Vasantham.

Holy crap, this guy is not even afraid of tiger no wonder sinkies lose out to FTs.

They already removed the tiger's teeth whereas the pappies already removed the sinkies' balls....:D

Who afraid who?

Namaste everybody.

Makes me feel proud to see a fellow Indian so successful. This man is not only talented with his good looks I'm sure he could also make it big in Vasantham.

Take him back to ah neh land....:)

We often accuse the PAP government only know how to makan our money, here's a proof that they do give back to the community, see his happy face you'll know.

The winner is an ah neh, not a local...so locals still kena makan, leh

If all foreigners dressed up neatly like locals, they could be mistaken for locals. No wonder pappies see foreign Ass-Pee-R as semi-locals and give them special privileges and a lot of freebies too.

Which country in the world would allow foreigners to buy and own Govt built flats meant originally for locals only?

Seems quite likely. Their kind is infesting that particular industry/department. I heard lots of horror stories from others during reservist training.

"Orr gar liao". :cool:

I have. 'friends, countrymen, colleagues" working in "Chennai Business Park" ( psst! Changi Business Park)...told me, that 'darkness' had descended upon that place for a very long time....the "smell" on certain days, when the wind blows in your direction, is "refreshing'...Hindi, Tamil, Tagalog is the National Language...ha ha ha

...so, if you can get rid of the pappies, you can get rid of the darkness and the smell, no?