Thats because taxation makes singkie cars uncompetitive.KNN, got Singapore Private Hire vehicles ferrying passengers in JB meh? I very much doubt so. Even when my sister goes to Genting, each time her paid private transport will be her usual JHK driver using his own MPV to come to Singapore to fetch her to and fro. If I'm not wrong, it costs about S$800 per return trip.
Jiuhu Kia cannot find a better Saw Hei to cheat and bully mahKNN, got Singapore Private Hire vehicles ferrying passengers in JB meh? I very much doubt so. Even when my sister goes to Genting, each time her paid private transport will be her usual JHK driver using his own MPV to come to Singapore to fetch her to and fro. If I'm not wrong, it costs about S$800 per return trip.
Knn..KNN, got Singapore Private Hire vehicles ferrying passengers in JB meh? I very much doubt so. Even when my sister goes to Genting, each time her paid private transport will be her usual JHK driver using his own MPV to come to Singapore to fetch her to and fro. If I'm not wrong, it costs about S$800 per return trip.
Please lah. How to compare with a coach? First there are usually only 4 of them. With the 7-seater MPV, they can go anywhere they like up till Genting. Along the way, they also drop by in PJ and other areas for their favorite food hunts and restaurants. Try that with a coach?Of course.
No
Knn..
She might as well hire the luxury coach ... Sleep nicely on the couch. All the way.
A lot of jiuhu kias sit KTM everyday going home from work here, cheaper better fastest optionIf you take bus, these sort of problem will not arises in your life. Take bus so relax and comfortable. cheap and good. even got dedicated bus lane so no jam at all. Why make your life so miserable by driving?
The thing is i really dun understand why people set up their life in a way that will give them problems in the near future or future. They never think and plan properly one meh??? such as marriage lah, buy property lah, and now is driving. Why give yourself so much problem? I wonder if it is due to IQ level. pls enlightened me.A lot of jiuhu kias sit KTM everyday going home from work here, cheaper better fastest option