Low self-esteem BOLEHLAND declares war with Singapore PHV to demand their confiscated illegal cross-border cars back

Chase

4Ug4Sph.jpeg

Johore netizens speculate that Bolehland limo companies put up these signs on lamp-posts to reiterate against Singapore, for confiscating their vehicles used in illegal cross-border transport.

Singapore LTA dares to scrap these confiscated vehicles?

images

KNN, got Singapore Private Hire vehicles ferrying passengers in JB meh? I very much doubt so. Even when my sister goes to Genting, each time her paid private transport will be her usual JHK driver using his own MPV to come to Singapore to fetch her to and fro. If I'm not wrong, it costs about S$800 per return trip.

Thats because taxation makes singkie cars uncompetitive.
PAP took action because jiu hu cars escape paying their taxes.

Jiuhu Kia cannot find a better Saw Hei to cheat and bully mah

Of course.
No
Knn..
She might as well hire the luxury coach ... Sleep nicely on the couch. All the way.

Jui Hu Kia come in and cheat and make money.
Singkie no choice. Goes in Jihu and spend their singkie dollar, which happen to be more superior then jiuhu Ringgit.

Of course.
No
Knn..
She might as well hire the luxury coach ... Sleep nicely on the couch. All the way.
Please lah. How to compare with a coach? First there are usually only 4 of them. With the 7-seater MPV, they can go anywhere they like up till Genting. Along the way, they also drop by in PJ and other areas for their favorite food hunts and restaurants. Try that with a coach?

These buggers are shooting themselve im the foot...hurting their own compatriots business..of cause, the usual low IQ type M.

If they were canton.. they would have heard 马死落地行。

The illegal Malaysian cross-borders MPVs never queue and their collicks will give way to them to jump queue at causeway. For so many years, our LTA and TP also don't dare to touch them.

No more Najib at the helm whom you could easily bribe to do your bidding or look the other way now, eh? :wink:

If you want to see low self-esteem, look no further than shithole island.

The annual NDP is nothing more than a taxpayer-funded show to overcompensate for low self-esteem. :biggrin:

If you take bus, these sort of problem will not arises in your life. Take bus so relax and comfortable. cheap and good. even got dedicated bus lane so no jam at all. Why make your life so miserable by driving?

A lot of jiuhu kias sit KTM everyday going home from work here, cheaper better fastest option

The thing is i really dun understand why people set up their life in a way that will give them problems in the near future or future. They never think and plan properly one meh??? such as marriage lah, buy property lah, and now is driving. Why give yourself so much problem? I wonder if it is due to IQ level. pls enlightened me.