• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lotsa Bulls from MediaCock !!

kuntakinte

Apparently, tear gas were fired by the Thai police in Bangkok in an attempt to disperse the protestors. However, the Thai police denied the use of tear gas.

What did Mediacock report on TV ? Mediacock mentioned that it was rumored that tear gas were used. WTF is Mediacock trying to do ? There were footages shown by TVBS, BBC, and several others. Yet, Mediacock just reported "Rumor" ?? KNN.... balless Mediacock !!

And what is worst with Mediacock ? Instead of holding their balls and air the truth, Mediacock encouraged netizens coming back to Singapore from Bangkok, Phuket, and Krabi to post their photos in those unrest places and comments on their respective websites.

Please la, Mediacock, put your balls back on and do your f88king job to report the news instead of passing the buck to netizens. And, also, keep your balls intact when doing your report !!

blackmore

This is termed selective journalism; they report what they want you to hear and not what is the actual facts. It will not be the first or the last that they are doing this.

Please la, Mediacock, put your balls back on and do your f88king job to report the news instead of passing the buck to netizens. And, also, keep your balls intact when doing your report !!

bro,

they are the 154th for nothing, you know? it's tough to keep it at that level :biggrin:

Apparently, tear gas were fired by the Thai police in Bangkok in an attempt to disperse the protestors. However, the Thai police denied the use of tear gas.

What did Mediacock report on TV ? Mediacock mentioned that it was rumored that tear gas were used. WTF is Mediacock trying to do ? There were footages shown by TVBS, BBC, and several others. Yet, Mediacock just reported "Rumor" ?? KNN.... balless Mediacock !!

And what is worst with Mediacock ? Instead of holding their balls and air the truth, Mediacock encouraged netizens coming back to Singapore from Bangkok, Phuket, and Krabi to post their photos in those unrest places and comments on their respective websites.

The 154th Papaya running dogs are trying to blow it up to discredit the Thai army, which investigated Ho Jinx's corrupt ways in Thailand.

DerekLeung

Mediacock is another shitty operation that will go down soon !

Internet is the fast raw truth !

Who watches advertisement and advertising is no longer as effective as before !

It needs to find it's $$$ from SG gov !

guy2100

I hardly watch CNA now. Its BBC, CNN, FOX News, Sky news or Australian network for me. I watch CNA only for entertainment purposes.

ahbengsong

The pap media is only doing what they are good at... following instructions from the pap....

WOOHOO

what to do what to do that's the life we get for staying here. Everything is selective wahahahahahhaha

joker88

I think mediacock is getting worst by the days.
The youngsters dun watch adverts nowadays with internet.
Mediacock got to depend on garmen funding liao.