• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.

Losers waiting for parents to uplorry to inherit their assets, fall in

eugeneng

Alfrescian
Loyal
As above.

I am 36 years old, earning 2k a month doing low ses admin job. I got a useless pte degree in hr which i complete it part time in 1 year. Hr jobs mostly prefer girls so its hard for me to find hr jobs so end up i can only do admin jobs, as i don't have any special skills.

I am the only child stay with mum.

Mum is 64 years old. She is not rich but have about 300k cash, 200k cpf and a old 4 room hdb.

Now technology is very advance, many ppl live till 80 to 100 years old.

When she uplorry, she may not have much savings left as she use it for her retirement as she is no longer working.

But i will be able to at least inherit the 4 room hdb from her.

I can chose to sell the hdb and downgrade to a 2 room hdb or i can rent out the extra rooms for rental.

I am a loser so i don't have any other better plans.

slutty

Alfrescian
Loyal
tumblr_mllzr59oC51s9j8ldo1_500.gif

rotiprata

Alfrescian
Loyal
As above.

I am 36 years old, earning 2k a month doing low ses admin job. I got a useless pte degree in hr which i complete it part time in 1 year. Hr jobs mostly prefer girls so its hard for me to find hr jobs so end up i can only do admin jobs, as i don't have any special skills.