Loong charged for MURDER facing Death Penalty! YAHOO!

matamafia

http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_598695.html

Nov 3, 2010
DOWNTOWN EAST MURDER
3 charged with murder

By Elena Chong
-- This area of Downtown East was cordoned off by police after Darren Ng Wei Jie, 19, was attacked by a group of youths. -- PHOTO: SHIN MIN

THREE men were charged in court on Wednesday morning with the murder of a polytechnic student at Downtown East last Saturday.

Ho Wui Ming, 20, Tang Jia Min, 21, and Chen Wei Zhen, 19, allegedly caused the death of Darren Ng Wei Jie, 19, together with Edward Tay Wei Loong, 18, and several others while being members of an unlawful assembly.

The trio were remanded until next Wednesday for investigation. They were said to be hiding at the SAF Yacht club in Tanah Merah Coast road when police came to arrest them.

Last Saturday's attack on Mr Ng, a second-year student at Republic Polytechnic, is believed to have taken place after his alleged assailants accused him of staring at them.

Mr Ng was said to have been chased for more than 400m by a gang of nine and hacked with choppers at about 6pm.

CLICK FOR LARGER IMAGE:
Picture 1 Picture 2

:D:D:D:D

3 scumbags about to be disposed off from the face of the earth. Great!

http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_598695.html

Nov 3, 2010
DOWNTOWN EAST MURDER
3 charged with murder

By Elena Chong
-- This area of Downtown East was cordoned off by police after Darren Ng Wei Jie, 19, was attacked by a group of youths. -- PHOTO: SHIN MIN

THREE men were charged in court on Wednesday morning with the murder of a polytechnic student at Downtown East last Saturday.

Ho Wui Ming, 20, Tang Jia Min, 21, and Chen Wei Zhen, 19, allegedly caused the death of Darren Ng Wei Jie, 19, together with Edward Tay Wei Loong, 18, and several others while being members of an unlawful assembly.

:D:D:D:D

Sorry to disappoint you but Loong is only charged for being a member of an unlawful assembly, not murder.

No lah. He is in ICU fighting for his life. The guy got injured and I think knocked his head when he was about to be arrested.

The other thing is that for all such cases, the holding charge is always murder. Later on it will be reduced.

It must be good 'genes', by that statement, i meant his parents are somebody and well connected.

That so Scroobal?

No lah. He is in ICU fighting for his life. The guy got injured and I think knocked his head when he was about to be arrested.

The other thing is that for all such cases, the holding charge is always murder. Later on it will be reduced.

I'm not suprised, there are so many examples whereby the victim is stone cold dead and their attackers get relatively light sentences after the murder charge is dropped. They don't really stick at the end of the day. Welcome to the real world people.

What was done is vicious. Some young life is sniffed out , yet these guys are let off quite lightly. The victims are usually from lower income families so nobody cares.

One MP got burnt by a mad man and the same clown was punched by elderly taxi drive and parliament immediately up the sentence to 10 years for assault.

Singaporeans are powerless in a country run by a few for the few.

I'm not suprised, there are so many examples whereby the victim is stone cold dead and their attackers get relatively light sentences after the murder charge is dropped. They don't really stick at the end of the day. Welcome to the real world people.

That ah loong will walk out from the ICU as a brain damaged retard! Serves him right...

They should do a reality show on the whole incident, video those bastards during interrogation, court hearings, shame them!! I'm sure many will watch it.

I hope they get life sentences :oIo::oIo:

Anybody watch de 1pm news? Video of de 3 jackass in de mata van...dey look so scare...i bet dey trade anything to turn back de clock and backoff frm de fight...

I guess they can always tell the police that they did not know the victim is so lousy, stab a few times mati already. In their defence, they can also cite scenes from triad movies whereby the male leads never die even ganna more jialat than the vicitm.

In view of the substance they have in their brain, I think they would have a chance escaping the death sentence if they can get the right lawyer to fight their case.

I guess they can always tell the police that they did not know the victim is so lousy, stab a few times mati already. In their defence, they can also cite scenes from triad movies whereby the male leads never die even ganna more jialat than the vicitm.

In view of the substance they have in their brain, I think they would have a chance escaping the death sentence if they can get the right lawyer to fight their case.

I still hope dey hab de chance 2 try out Changi special OSIM massage chair...:D:D

RIP Darren Ng Wei Jie.
Uncle understood your problem.
How you wished your mother knew how to love you and your father could give you more of his understanding; and your life would not have come to this end.
All you need were love and understanding.

they are stil young of cos scare to the max.
they might pee in their pants while being interogated. serves them right. trying to be hero.
feed them to the wild dogs.
case close.

The others only unlawful assembly??? WTF?
All 9 should get the electric chair!
Wishful thinking on my part......