• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Looking for this driver

li-yipeng-car.jpg

Aiyoh, Mothership dot sg, other people born albino very sia suay issit?

Censor until like that, macam sex scene or gory body parts. :rolleyes:

tenor.gif

correct me if I'm mistaken... only the obscene parts are censored in pictures right?

The depths that oppies would sink to just to hurt the PAP...

I hope voters would make the right decision to reject the oppies in the coming GE.

Are he and his stepmother both registered PAP members? :biggrin:

Or were they just grassroots volunteers? :wink:

dtMhvRy.jpg

His son is autistic and hence special needs. Why on earth is he allowed to run around alone? where is the security detail? Sleeping on the job?
And why did he choose to enter a stranger's car and be subjected to all sorts of questions? Obviously, his ability to be independent is questionable.

Being LHL's son, he is easily distinguishable by his features, all the more security should be enforced. I suppose heads will roll.

Anyone take a stroll along Tanglin Road to see if there is a Terrex parked there?

His son is autistic and hence special needs. Why on earth is he allowed to run around alone? where is the security detail? Sleeping on the job?
And why did he choose to enter a stranger's car and be subjected to all sorts of questions? Obviously, his ability to be independent is questionable.

Being LHL's son, he is easily distinguishable by his features, all the more security should be enforced. I suppose heads will roll.

Anyone take a stroll along Tanglin Road to see if there is a Terrex parked there?

Maybe he was visiting his girlfriend, so he ordered his security detail to 回避 for a while. :biggrin:

The driver is a backside itchy fucker..
Something is off also why the son got no security detail and personal driver.
Lhl is well known for being kiasi and kiasu.
But then again if Sg is really so safe....if he’s really well loved and sure he has govern the country well he shouldn’t be too worried of enemies wanting payback.

So cheapskate? Back in the day LKY would have at least treated you to sushi.

Sushi is for higher class people....you are lucky you get CRAVE Nasi Lemak, the person might get the normal RC package of Fried Beehoon with the extras plus one packet of Yeo's Soya Bean Drink.

The driver is a backside itchy fucker..
Something is off also why the son got no security detail and personal driver.
Lhl is well known for being kiasi and kiasu.
But then again if Sg is really so safe....if he’s really well loved and sure he has govern the country well he shouldn’t be too worried of enemies wanting payback.
must be buay shiok buay song buay tahan die die must go out to chope table, queue up, and have that plate of mee siam with hum. so run the gauntlet of so's.

bobby

Where got kaypoh taxi driver ask for name of pax ? But then, the pax even more stupid to respond.

democracy my butt

https://tw.news.yahoo.com/李顯龍兒子搭車被偷拍-星國警方介入調查-171408870.html

李顯龍兒子搭車被偷拍 星國警方介入調查

中央社

7.1k 人追蹤

The Central News Agency 中央通訊社
2019年3月18日 上午1:14

(中央社記者黃自強新加坡17日專電)新加坡總理李顯龍長子李毅鵬搭車遭偷拍,這些偷拍影片還被上傳到網路,除新加坡警方已介入調查外,李顯龍也獲悉此事,由於警方已進行調查,並未進一步發表評論。
新加坡媒體「聯合早報」晚間報導,1名31歲新加坡籍男子駕駛一輛私人轎車邀請李毅鵬同車,不僅在李毅鵬不知情的情況下在車內偷拍影片,還反覆確認身分、住址與維安情形。
新加坡網路最近流傳3則影片,內容包括1名新加坡籍男子開車載著李毅鵬前往東陵路,還在載送過程中以手機偷拍聊天過程。
報導指出,新加坡警方證實接獲報案,由於李毅鵬是李顯龍長子,已涉及安全問題。目前偷拍男子正接受警方調查。
新加坡警方指出,李毅鵬當時對自己遭到偷拍並不知情,這名男子也沒有徵詢他的同意拍攝。這名男子曾有犯罪前科。
另外,除偷拍影片在網路流傳,也有人冒充李顯龍在臉書(Facebook)上聲稱要尋找這名開車的新加坡籍男子,不過,警方已證實純屬捏造,並找到1名39歲男子協助調查。(編輯:陳彥鈞)1080318

https://tw.news.yahoo.com/台版李顯龍-韓-不知他老婆是否也很凶-053730632.html

台版李顯龍! 韓:不知他老婆是否也很凶

TVBS新聞網

16.2k 人追蹤

柳采葳 崔重群
2019年2月27日 下午3:28

韓國瑜新加坡之行,人氣比起馬來西亞,高出許多,被當地華僑譽為』「台版李顯龍」,李顯龍是新加坡現任總理,他曾喊出要設賭場,挖石油,拚經濟的政策,跟韓國瑜很相似,因此才被這麼比喻,對此,韓國瑜說,李顯龍是肚子很有料的人,很多值得學習,被問到是不是台版李顯龍時,韓國瑜又開玩笑的說,李顯龍帥多了,但是不知道他老婆兇不兇,我老婆是滿兇的。

5c9e2e18a9959676631c1bcf235f773b

圖/TVBS
高雄市長韓國瑜:「台版李顯龍?不會啦,李顯龍長得比我帥多了,兩個有比較像的地方嗎?沒有,沒有,沒有,我不曉得他老婆兇不兇,我老婆滿兇的。可是新加坡民眾覺得你滿像的。」

被新加坡人比為總理李顯龍,韓國瑜幽默以對!他在25號抵達新加坡時,機場大爆滿,粉絲爭相接機拍照,場面盛大,受歡迎的程度不輸國內的選舉會場,新加坡人認為他喊出設賭場、挖石油力拚經濟,展現的魄力與執行力,都有李顯龍的影子。

民眾:「高雄需要一個強人去加持或者協助。」

bc52f03bc7e87018e574d3ec7bc672ca

圖/TVBS
高雄市長韓國瑜:「李顯龍總理很厲害的,我聽過他演講,肚子裡面真的是有東西,而且整個描繪了一些新加坡發展的戰略。我都是覺得他真的是非常有料,非常有戰略思維,我想很多地方值得我們去學習,很多地方都值得學習嘛,李光耀先生、新加坡的國父嘛,李光耀前總理也很多地方值得我們去學習。我相信台灣有自己的問題啦,為什麼人家進步這麼多,而我們原地踏步。」

被比為新加坡總理,選總統否?仍然避談。

高雄市長韓國瑜:「要帶領台灣不要再鬼混了嗎?最起碼我現在是高雄市長,先把高雄這邊做好,讓高雄的成績亮眼之後,給大家來參考,我覺得這是我應該做的。」

c6725975e8a2e7bb7108984365748da9

圖/TVBS
韓國瑜出國拚經濟,下個月預定前往大陸,兩岸小組名單也出爐,當中包含深圳、廣州、廈門、上海4位台商協會會長,還有農、漁會理事長都入列。

高雄市長韓國瑜:「3月分可能要到中國大陸南方的城市。去做一些商業上的行銷,那先預做準備,台商他們有實務的經驗,對未來高雄市的經濟發展,在兩岸這一塊會有很大的幫助。」

兩岸小組27位成員預定3月4號召開第一次會議,為韓國瑜的大陸行全方位做準備。

https://tw.news.yahoo.com/%E6%9D%8E%E9%A1%AF%E9%BE%8D%E5%85%92%E5%AD%90%E6%90%AD%E8 %BB%8A%E8%A2%AB%E5%81%B7%E6%8B%8D-%E6%98%9F%E5%9C%8B%E8%AD%A6%E6%96%B9%E4% BB%8B%E5%85%A5%E8%AA%BF%E6%9F%A5-171408870.html

Li Xianlong’s son was photographed by a policeman.
[Central News Agency]
Central agency

7.1k person tracking

The Central News Agency Central News Agency
March 18, 2019, 1:14 am

(Central News Agency reporter Huang Ziqiang, Singapore, 17th) Singaporean Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong’s eldest son, Li Yipeng, was photographed by car. These sneak shots were uploaded to the Internet. In addition to the Singapore police’s involvement in the investigation, Lee Hsien Loong was also informed of the incident. No further comments were made.

Singapore media "Lianhe Zaobao" reported in the evening that a 31-year-old Singaporean man drove a private car to invite Li Yipeng to the same car. He not only sneaked a film in the car without Li Yipeng's knowledge, but also confirmed the identity, address and Wei'an situation. .

The Singapore Internet recently circulated 3 videos, including a Singaporean man driving Li Yipeng to Dongling Road, and also used the mobile phone to sneak a chat during the delivery process.

The report pointed out that the Singapore police confirmed the receipt of the report, because Li Yipeng is the eldest son of Lee Hsien Loong, has been involved in security issues. The current sneak shot man is under police investigation.

The Singapore police pointed out that Li Yipeng was not aware of his own sneak shots. The man did not ask for his consent to shoot. This man had a criminal record.

In addition, in addition to the sneak shots on the Internet, some people pretend to be Lee’s claim on Facebook to find the Singaporean man who drove the car. However, the police have confirmed that it is pure fabrication and found a 39-year-old man to assist in the investigation. . (Editor: Chen Yanzhen) 1080318

https://tw.news.yahoo.com/台版李顯龍-韓- %E4%B8%8D%E7%9F%A5%E4%BB%96%E8%80%81%E5%A9%86%E6%98%AF%E5%90%A6%E4%B9%9F%E5 %BE%88%E5%87%B6-053730632.html

Taiwan version of Lee Hsien Loong! Han: I don’t know if his wife is also very fierce.
[TVBS News Network]
TVBS News Network

16.2k people tracking

Liu Caiqi Cui Zhongqun
February 27, 2019, 3:28 PM

South Korea’s trip to Singapore is much more popular than Malaysia. It is praised by local Chinese as “Taiwanese version of Lee Hsien Loong.” Lee Hsien Loong is the current Prime Minister of Singapore. He once called for a casino, digging oil, and fighting for economic policies. South Korea Yu is very similar, so it is so analogous. In this regard, South Korea Yu said that Lee Hsien Loong is a very reasonable person, many worth learning. When asked if it was a Taiwanese version of Lee Hsien Loong, South Korea Yu joked that Li Xianlong Shuai Duo However, I don't know if his wife is fierce, my wife is full of fierce.

Figure / TVBS

Kaohsiung Mayor Korea Yu: "Taiwan version of Lee Hsien Loong? No, Lee Hsien Loong is much more handsome than me. Are there two similar places? No, no, no, I don't know his wife is fierce, my wife is full. Fierce. But the people of Singapore feel that you are full."

Being compared to Singaporean Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong, Korean Yu is humorous! When he arrived in Singapore on the 25th, the airport was full, the fans rushed to take photos, the scene was grand, and the popularity was not lost to the domestic election venue. Singaporeans thought that he shouted out casinos, digging oil and fighting for economy, showing Both strength and execution have the shadow of Lee Hsien Loong.

People: "Kaohsiung needs a strongman to bless or assist."

Figure / TVBS

Kaohsiung Mayor Korea Yu: "President Lee Hsien Loong is very powerful. I have heard his speech. There is really something in the stomach, and the whole strategy of Singapore's development is depicted. I think he is really very predictable and very strategic. Thinking, I think many places are worth learning. Many places are worth learning. Mr. Lee Kuan Yew, the founding father of Singapore, and the former Prime Minister Lee Kuan Yew also have many places worth learning. I believe that Taiwan has its own problems. Why do people improve? More, and we are standing still."

Is it compared to the Prime Minister of Singapore, is the president elected? Still avoid talking.

Kaohsiung Mayor Korea Yu: "Do you want to lead Taiwan to stop fooling? At least I am now the mayor of Kaohsiung. I will do the Kaohsiung side first and let Kaohsiung's achievements shine. I will give you a reference. I think this is what I should be. made."

Figure / TVBS

South Korea’s economy is going to fight for the economy. It is scheduled to travel to the mainland next month. The list of cross-strait teams has also been released, including the presidents of four Taiwanese business associations in Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Xiamen and Shanghai, as well as the directors of farmers and fisheries.

Kaohsiung Mayor Korea Yu: "March may be going to the cities of southern China. To do some commercial marketing, then prepare for the first time, Taiwanese businessmen have practical experience, the future economic development of Kaohsiung City, on both sides This piece will be of great help."

The 27 members of the cross-strait group are scheduled to hold their first meeting on March 4 to prepare for the full-scale of the Korean mainland.

Tony Tan

Whoever the CLOWN impersonated LHL online posting, is OBVIOUSLY CRIMINAL OFFENSE.

Whoever the driver gave a lift to LHL son and took video, since he did not Accepted Grab Job is not a PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION SERVICE CASE, no LTA RULE to apply. His BEST DEFEND is he is LHL FAN, and gave a lift as a FAN, and took video also as a FAN of CELEBRITY famiLEE MEMBER. Share online because he felt proud to be a PAP SUCKER, and Kay Poh Fan!

PAP LHL will kenna backfire for this!

White boy isn’t crown prince but his is still royal prince and firstborn to boot.
Late emperor grandad already said he was his favourite royal grandson.
What the fucker grab driver did what he did is really stewpig. They can charge him with whatever fuck they like even kidnapping. Lock up under ISD he also lanlan. Why pull such a stunt?
See those motherfucking royals better run far far give them wide berth

Soul

When I was teaching, I heard very good things about his eldest son and daughter. They are very humble diligent kids. Daughter took bus home with her security at HCJC, son was kind and kept to himself at NYJC, carried no air. One of them was in my school, could feel that not as happy as other kids, perhaps because of the lost of mother. The two elder kids are just very good people, not arrogant like the younger loud siblings.

Leepotism

When I was teaching, I heard very good things about his eldest son and daughter. They are very humble diligent kids. Daughter took bus home with her security at HCJC, son was kind and kept to himself at NYJC, carried no air. One of them was in my school, could feel that not as happy as other kids, perhaps because of the lost of mother. The two elder kids are just very good people, not arrogant like the younger loud siblings.

Different mothers different genes and different upbringings.

Climax69

Parliment will raise a new bill after this case, grab/go jerk license renewal in sg will have more considerations like corporate responsibility,regulatory issues, potential public safety and security implications.

Japan, hongkong, Taiwan have outright banned ride hailing apps while Singapore embraced it. Thank you Yipeng.