Bro, too free aLso not heaLthy hor..your brain-size starts to shrink, and end up thinking wu yia bo chia..Hehehe. Some call it "Zho Bo Lan, Kiao Ka Yeo Lampar"
same same here except me not too young.![]()

Bro, too free aLso not heaLthy hor..your brain-size starts to shrink, and end up thinking wu yia bo chia..Hehehe. Some call it "Zho Bo Lan, Kiao Ka Yeo Lampar"
same same here except me not too young.![]()
KNN, how come you can read my mind har? Now really alot of Wu Yia Bo Chia after I heartbroken. But will be taking a long holiday in the north beginning of next month. My first attempt to do backpacking which I never try before.Bro, too free aLso not heaLthy hor..your brain-size starts to shrink, and end up thinking wu yia bo chia..![]()
Nice.So after aLL your backingpackings, i am sure you wouLd be trying backhumpings aLong the way hor ?..KNN, how come you can read my mind har? Now really alot of Wu Yia Bo Chia after I heartbroken. But will be taking a long holiday in the north beginning of next month. My first attempt to do backpacking which I never try before.![]()
No lah. Have along wanted to experience a REAL backpacking with a REAL limited budget. So will have to be a temporary monk for next 3 months unless I get lucky.Nice.So after aLL your backingpackings, i am sure you wouLd be trying backhumpings aLong the way hor ?..![]()
Ofcourse I still bring a lot a few plastics just in case I need it.
i am a seLf-procLaimed young semi-retiree.ProfitabLy seLf-empLoyed, with some 'passive income' to suppLement..
:o![]()
Kns, by north you mean Siberia (or just Mae Sot across to Mynmar)?:p Whole lost of good with plastic there hehehewill have to be a temporary monk for next 3 months unless I get lucky.![]()
Hehehe. Going to your homeground lah. Hope to cover 3-4 provinces, CNX, Chiangrai, Phayao and Nan.Kns, by north you mean Siberia (or just Mae Sot across to Mynmar)?:p Whole lost of good with plastic there hehehe
Hehehe. Going to your homeground lah. Hope to cover 3-4 provinces, CNX, Chiangrai, Phayao and Nan.
i am a seLf-procLaimed young semi-retiree.ProfitabLy seLf-empLoyed, with some 'passive income' to suppLement..
:o![]()
To meet up, taLkcock, drink, do nothings and hanging out by the beach for some Light fishings, cycLing,swimmings and sun tannings by the day..interested can pm me.
And oh; heading to some nearby Pubs on that ocassionaL Friday evenings..![]()
I repeat... NEVER mix cyberspace and real life.