Looking for abLe-bodied & younger-to-be-retirees here..

Hehehe. Some call it "Zho Bo Lan, Kiao Ka Yeo Lampar" :)

same same here except me not too young. :)
Bro, too free aLso not heaLthy hor..your brain-size starts to shrink, and end up thinking wu yia bo chia..:eek::D

KNN, how come you can read my mind har? Now really alot of Wu Yia Bo Chia after I heartbroken. But will be taking a long holiday in the north beginning of next month. My first attempt to do backpacking which I never try before. :)

Nice.So after aLL your backingpackings, i am sure you wouLd be trying backhumpings aLong the way hor ?..:D

No lah. Have along wanted to experience a REAL backpacking with a REAL limited budget. So will have to be a temporary monk for next 3 months unless I get lucky. ;) Ofcourse I still bring a lot a few plastics just in case I need it.

Seems Like a NationaL Geographic documentary seriaL in the making..goodLucks bro ! ;)

will have to be a temporary monk for next 3 months unless I get lucky. ;)
Kns, by north you mean Siberia (or just Mae Sot across to Mynmar)?:p Whole lost of good with plastic there hehehe

Hehehe. Going to your homeground lah. Hope to cover 3-4 provinces, CNX, Chiangrai, Phayao and Nan.

i am a seLf-procLaimed young semi-retiree.ProfitabLy seLf-empLoyed, with some 'passive income' to suppLement..
:o:)

1. fish, good on you, bro!
2. i guess "retirement" differs from one person to another.
3. btw, pls share on your "passive" income thing if it is convenient or what!

To meet up, taLkcock, drink, do nothings and hanging out by the beach for some Light fishings, cycLing,swimmings and sun tannings by the day..interested can pm me.;)
And oh; heading to some nearby Pubs on that ocassionaL Friday evenings..:D

I repeat... NEVER mix cyberspace and real life.

Don't be kiasu and kiasi.
If it interest you go take up his offer and go find out.
If he is unfriendly the most you get is a nasty emotional experience.